Neve Annika Sweater - Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. With its bold colors and engaging Nordic pattern, Neve's Annika zip neck sweater is sure to make an impression against snowy landscapes -- and keep you toasty warm with soft, itch-free merino wool.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online shopper from Richmond,VA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I am a fan of Neve sweaters. very comfy and unique patterns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dahlia from new York on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I love this brand, but this year a large became a small. I ordered three Neve sweaters, and I have had to send all three back because, while I wear a size ten, I cannot fit into the chinese version of large and extra large this year. beware, the chinese are skimping on materials by cutting everything small and then assigning different sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Hesperus, Colorado on Monday, December 31, 2012
    This sweater runs very small. I have a 34" bust and ordered a large. It is a little loose around the armholes, but other than that it fits well. The pattern is knit-in but does not show on the reverse side because all the yarns are interknit, rendering it the thickness of at least three layers of yarn. In other words, it is very thick and warm - too warm to wear in room temperature. I would not consider this to be active wear. It could possibly be worn for xc skiing, but then you would have to wash it all the time, and I do not feel comfortable about throwing it in the washing machine like I do with other Neve sweaters - it may shrink or get too thick to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LittleFeather from Gig Harbor, WA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    A beautiful, well made and classic ski sweater. The only caveat is that it runs ridiculously small. I normally wear a size eight/medium. I ordered this in a size XL for layering purposes, but it looks and fits just a like medium. If you love the sweater I would order in two sizes up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Colorado on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Finally a woman's sweater that delivers all 3 excellent qualities of a winter sweater: elegant style, good quality manufacture and over 1 pound of wool warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluealpaka from denver on Monday, December 24, 2012
    good quality, nice design. will wear for years
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lazy lover of beauty and comfort from Big Sur, CA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    This sweater is beautiful, but it is just waaaaay too short. The sleeve length and overall fit were great, and I would have loved it, except that it didn't even reach the waistband of my pants. All that wonderful wooly warmth is wasted when the wind can blow right around one's waist, so I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill the father-in-law from Williamsburg, VA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    So far so good. Christmas gift for my daughter in law. Just what she wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Ellensburg, WA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Great for layering, I'm always cold, so product is great for warmth, but ran a bit snug for a medium size
  • Reviewed by Frequent shopper from Montana on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Neve makes a great product, and this is another example of its high quality work. This sweater is a bit heavier than others and perfect for cold outdoor activity. Note, however, that the colors are not as shown in the photograph--they are not the vibrant purple but more a muted brown/orange. I will still keep this based on the excellent quality and fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.