Neve Avery Combed Cotton Hoodie Sweater - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. An ingenious design that simulates a layered look, Neve's Avery hoodie sweater is a dizzying array of patterns pulled together by strong color schemes and an integrated hood with drawstring.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead, TX on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I was looking forward to this sweater, but was disappointed. Fabric is thin and has no body to it, hardly resembles the fit of the photo. Regrettably, I am returning it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Alaska on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I always order Neve sweaters a bit larger. Great sweater, light weight, comfortable & great design.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ali from McKinney, TX on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    This sweater is cute but needs to fit close to the body to look good. It runs really really big. Order at least one size down! At the Gap the medium would have been labeled large or extra large. I had to return it because the whole thing, including the sleeves, were way too big.
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by therealbarbie from West Olive, MI on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Love the patterns and things going on on this sweater! Ordered the large and is kind of big; wish I had the medium but now I can wear base layers under with no problem.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophia from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I bought this sweater in the light grey. It is even cuter in person than online. The colors are muted but very attractive. When zipped, it accentuates the waist and is very flattering. Can be worn alone or over a thin shirt. It is not a heavy sweater so may not offer a lot of warmth.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute Design, Flattering fit, Good color combination, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from Northville, MI on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Excellent quality, feels true to size. I wore it as a light layer to the mall the other day with jeans and a nice t shirt. It was comfortable, soft and very attractive!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady of leisure from Cupertino, CA on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Bought this for my daughter because I have so many Neve sweaters that I just couldn't justify buying another. She loves it. Neve products are very good quality and STP pricing cannot be beat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malibu Annie from Malibu on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    This is a gorgeous little sweater/jacket. Very forgiving and figure flattering. Would be incredibly expensive if not here, no doubt. Beautiful knit. Fits to size. Great colors.I got the blue one -- was going to get grey/black/red, but I'm so happy with the blue. The black would be as wonderful (but I have lots of sweaters in grays and blacks). I would wear this every day because it's so comfy, but it's so pretty I really only want to wear it when I'll be seen around and about. I should get two and save one for "special times." I can't think of anything I don't like about it -- but -- I haven't washed it yet. It is washable, but I'll use cold water just because. Wonderful wardrobe addition. Would look good on a yacht, bicycling, watching the kids in the park, hiking, going to movies, shopping... one of my best purchases! Very well made. High quality materials.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cycling, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Cons: None of the above
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from Aptos, CA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    A bit dressy with the B&W but a casual hoodie style; tucked in looking but also fairly flashy. I love the smart and sassy contradictions in this item of clothing. A work of art, a work of philosophy and art. Not for everyone, it's fairly demanding. Ps you can only wear it with red or black.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutdoorMama from Portland, OR on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Super cute fabric/pattern and I love the black and white with red trim, but the black band around the waist is NOT slimming. It is a different knit than the body of the sweater, like a cuff knit. So, it puckers a little and is not slimming on me, who has a bit of a tummy. I think this would look fabulous on someone who has a flat tummy.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.