Neve Brie Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool, Hidden Snap Front (For Women)

Closeouts. Bloom all winter in this posie-printed cardigan! Neve's Brie sweater in ultrafine merino wool is smoothly and simply styled with clean-finished edges and a hidden snap front.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rovingralph from San Francisco on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Bought this for my wife as a present. She loves it. Neve sweaters are top notch in quality. Be sure to note in terms of sizing: XS really is XS. My wife typically wears a 2P and this fit her just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in Maine from Midcoast Maine on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Love this sweater; pretty colors, soft, warm. I always get complements on my Neve sweaters when I wear them to work or school.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella Dane from Charlotte, NC on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Very nice sweater...very soft and the snaps instead of a zip is fabulous. I did end up sending this back, though, because it looked a little like something my grandmother would wear. It is a nice vibrant print but I guess I'm just not a girl who likes to wear flowers. Maybe it was also the color combo that I purchased that ruined it for me...I got the black, thinking the floral pattern would be gray but it was black with bright green. I considered buying a different color but the other choices look like they would be even brighter. Overall great quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by home in Hickory from nc on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    Thought this was a nice sweater. I am sending it back and opting for the next side up. Very slender cut. I would not be able to wear anything under but a thin tank, which is OK, but I would rather have options.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mom of two from Alaska on Friday, August 5, 2011
    Wow! Really pleased with this purchase. I ordered the Raspberry and the color is gorgeous. The feel is super soft and the quality is excellent. I hope it holds up over time. If it does I'm going to go back for more Neve sweaters!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portland girl from Portland, OR on Saturday, June 18, 2011
    Great knit design, very pretty. The problem is the velcro closure in front, which ends up gapping and not lying completely flat. Would have been a keeper if it had a zipper instead. Sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Velcro front closure
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by snowgirl from Portland, Maine on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I read the other Neve reviews and ordered up a size (medium instead of small) and the fit was perfect. I am almost 5'5" and proportionally the medium was great all around. The fabric is slightly heavier than I expected, but in a good way. The fabric is really lovely as are the colors in the sweater. I love the purple print that I purchased. The snaps are covered with a solid purple fabric and do not detract from the look of the sweater. I actually like that there are no buttons to detract from the overall look. I receive multiple compliments on this sweater every time I wear it. I purchased a pink one for a gift and the recipient was equally as pleased as I have been.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffalorose from western ny on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    love it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Snaps are too visible
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cabin fever from maine on Friday, March 25, 2011
    I had to order a size larger than usual to get a good fit. This was inconvenient, but worth the wait. I received several compliments the first time I wore this cardigan which could be worn both
    for casual or dressy occasions. The design reminds me a lot of Marimeko (spelling?).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Versatile
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Snaps awkward
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi from iowa on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    Beautiful fabric and styling. The huge snaps are an eyesore. Body is too short for me, but I'm very tall. Sleeves are long enough for me, but would be too long for others. Fortunately, you could roll up the sleeves and expose the mirror reverse fabric. I'm very sad to have to return this. I'd keep it even with the ugly snaps if the body were long enough for me.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.