Neve Cami Sweater - Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Circles, stripes and bright pops of color grace Neve's Cami sweater, blended with warm merino wool and styled with a cozy rib-knit collar to keep out the wind.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.736842 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    I love this sweater and was tempted to buy another one in a different color, but did not have my size so I will wear this one out I'm sure. Great colors, great fit, great price. I am a skier but could also see this sweater just being a wonderful addition to my winter work wardrobe. The sizes run small so order up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ziliden from New York, NY on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Beautiful colors and excellent quality. I love the style. Perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi from PA on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I love the design, it looks extremely well put together with black pants or white. The small is not at all tight (I'm 5'3'), but I bet their XS would have been, and I prefer a looser fit for a sweater of this style; I could easily wear a layer underneath for cold through the winter, if I'm not wanting a full wool sweater on top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi from NYc on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Be sure you want that little bit of extra warmth you'll be getting with the 20% wool content in this top. I like it, but it's not like pure cotton. That said, the colors are delicious and it goes with summer whites so well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbielovesshoes from Medina, Ohio on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Whimsical sweater is adorable. I have received many compliments on it. It's figure flattering too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flamingokid from WNY on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I wanted a sweater to layer under fleece for downhill skiing. Think this one will do the trick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Spokane, Washington on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Use sweater to go skiing with. colors bright fabric soft and warm. True to size. delivery prompt. Would recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired from Minocqua, WI on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Plan to use for a ski sweater and did not want it to be too bulky. It should be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston professional from Boston, MA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Having learned from my prior Neve orders, I chose the larger of the sizes I typically wear. These sweaters are form fitting, and I prefer just a bit more space in my sweaters. The result, though, was a sweater with some VERY long sleeves. Otherwise, I love the fabric, the design, and the style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie in Upstate from Clifton Park, NY on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Received this sweater as a gift. Could not be happier. I already have a Neve zip-up sweater vest, so I knew the quality would be great. Neve sweaters are tightly woven, soft, snug sweaters. They tend to run on the small side (length-wise), so order up if you are taller or have a longer torso. I am 5'7" and 125 lbs. and the medium fit perfectly. Pricey, but worth the money of you live in cold climate area where you will use it a lot. I got the pink and the colors are as vibrant in person as they are online. Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews