Neve Carla Ikat Cardigan - Combed Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. There's something irresistibly cheerful about the colorful prints that come together in Neve's Carla Ikat cardigan -- a lush, combed-cotton knit with contrasting patterns accentuating the drape-front style.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by kk from Monterey Bay on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    The colors are not for the faint-hearted, but the knit and styling and design are very striking. Their small sizes are truly small, so know that when you order. Ths is my fourth or fifth Neve sweater; they are my favorites. Very high quality merino wool flat knits, which I love.
  • Reviewed by happy Texan from Texas on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    In previous reviews they mentioned that it was tight fitting plus I already own another sweater from Neve with arms a tad tight, so no surprises. If it had buttons I would not be able to button it, but it is just beautiful and very unique. I really like their designs.
  • Reviewed by Jodi from Northville, MI on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This Cardigan is as pictured. Neve products are well made with the finest material. It fits as in the picture. I am 5'9" and it hits me at the hip. I will say it runs slightly small. If you want it to fit a little larger then order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAC from Door County, WI on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I like the BOLD design of this sweater. Neve products are a staple in my closet. I think they run a little smaller in sizing. I'm 5'8" tall weight 135lbs. on a good day, but probably average 140lbs I'm a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reluctant Bloomer from Pflugerville, TX on Monday, December 03, 2012
    I just LOVE this cardigan! I'm 5'9"/150 lbs, have broad shoulders/long arms and the large fit me perfectly. The colors and pattern are so much fun. I wish they had more colors in my size - I'd get them all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soccer coach mom from Merton, WI on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Comfortable sweater yet stylish that I feel great in it. So many compliments-I bought the pink/green one. Great color for a Fall/Winter day. Sleeves are longer than most sweaters you are used to wearing, but looks cool that way.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    One of my favorite new sweaters...runs very small so keep in mind when ordering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Fits small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikitabeach from North Carolina, USA on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Order at least one size larger. This sweater was not flattering for my size 14 figure.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzi from RI from Coventry, RI on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Sleeves are a little long, but it's an interesting look... bought the red/hot pink color combo to liven up my wardrobe during a river cruise in which day clothes will be hiking/kayaking casual and no formalwear is required.
    LOVE the design -- and it was on sale...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Michigan on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Love these Neve sweaters....they are a lot of fun to wear....always feel I have something different when I wear them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great quality, Stylish, Vivid Colors
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.