Neve Cecily Zip Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Neve showers fresh Nordic inspiration on the lovely Cecily sweater, styled in ultrasoft merino wool with scalloped bands of contrast at the stand-up collar, cuffs and sleeves.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by made in the usa from Philly area on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Casual Office Wear|Ski Slope|I wanted a NEVE product and had to return a few but this one is the ticket. I am 5'7" 145 long waisted with a 38 bust and it fits me perfectly. I LOVE IT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW Girl from Hudson Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Sweater had a hole in it when it arrived. Very disappointed as it was sold out when I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Mountains of Utah on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Will be a wardrobe staple for many years, from the grocery store to church.
  • Reviewed by Patricia from Santa Rosa, CA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I love this sweater. It is very attractive, though a bit shorter than I'd hoped. It falls between the waist and hip. It is a bit snug for the six, medium weight. Sleeve length is good, compared to other sweater I ordered from same maker.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Cons: Small For Sizing, Snug fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hobbes from North Carolina on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    This Cardigan sweater is the 4th Neve product I have purchased for my wife. Every one is a perfect fit and they all are favorites in her wardrobe!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Olga from Moscow on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    the item is well-crafted and I love material. However the fit is poor and because of that sweater looks bad. My grandma would prefer such fit, not me.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aspenbound from Slingerlands, NY on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Neve quality never disappoints! Normally a medium, but ordered L for arm length. Still, the sweater is figure-flattering. Bring on the snow!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdie163 from NW Pennsylvania on Friday, September 21, 2012
    This is a lovely sweater. It's light weight yet warm. It hugs the body in a stylish way. It makes me feel gorgeous. Warm yet not erased. The quality of the garment is exceptional. And for someone like myself, nearly 5'9", it's lovely to have sleeves that reach my wrist and beyond.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northcountryfair from Alaska on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I love everything about the sweater except for the zipper area. The zipper is fine. I didn't like the white line down the middle of the front. The fit was perfect, but when zipped up, the sweater buckled at the chest. It bothered me enough that I returned the sweater.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PollyMG from Katonah, NY on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    I bought a medium which was too large for me, so I gave it to my daughter, who also loved it. She is 5'9" and often has trouble with sleeves being too short. This sweater fit her beautifully. I bought a small one for myself and now we are both happy. This is such a beautiful sweater.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.