Neve Chamonix Shirt - Stretch Merino Wool-Silk, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The soft, stretchy and ultra-warm fabric of Neve's Chamonix shirt is topped with a ventilation-friendly zip neck and vintage-poster-inspired graphics.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily the Ski Instructor from Ridgefield, CT on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Very stylish shirt at a fantastic price. Found this shirt at a ski shop and loved it but couldn't afford it. STP to the rescue once again! Great retro styling, very flattering fit. Fabric is thin but warm, works well as a layering piece. Would give it 5 stars but it has to be handwashed. I think it could be machine washed but the design would most likely fade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ddebrounds from Warminster, PA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Great base layer for skiing, great after for après ski!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marchettigirl from Foothills CA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Great to run around in on a cold day, with an undershirt. Warm, not itchy. Stylish! Fits great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kris the wanderer from Bethlehem, PA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Just feels great! And the graphics are very cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 50isjustanumber from Spokane, WA on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Very nice material and quality I just didn't like the retro poster print on my body so I sent it back. Might try other Neve products from Sierra Trading if the price is right because the quality is there.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by CM from Seattle WA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I have worn this top so many times my friends are probably wondering if I have anything else to wear. It reminds me of fun and holidays. I feel like jumping in my SUV and heading for the slopes when I have it on. A very happy shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from Boston MA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I tried on this top and loved it in a retail store. It was $145, but remembered seeing it at Sierra. When I got home I looked, saw the great price and ordered two. Love this shirt. I got many compliments when I wore it to work! People commented on it days later. It not only looks great, but the fabric feels great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Many compliments, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by snow ski from Blue Mt.'s Oregon on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Love it, as for fit I'm 5'5" 117 lbs 35 A bust the medium fits me like the picture shown. It is on the thin side, I was hoping for a thicker and a slightly more trim fit but a small would not accommodate broad shoulders. No funny smell, seems to keep the heat in, many compliments, my 13 year old son even thinks its cool. Bought it for skiing will have room for a thin thermal top, have worn it golfing on chilly mornings. I love it may order another.I gave it 4 stars because it's thin.
    It would be great if ladies could give a little more detail on the height, weight and bust sizes. ;-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sallymonster from NW Washington on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    This piece works well as an under layer, but has enough weight to stand alone.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Requires care
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic, Quality oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merl from Adelaide, South Australia on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Another great Neve product. Looks good with jeans. Very comfortable and interesting design. Fabric is light, soft and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.