Neve Christine Pleated Wrap - Ultrafine Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Knit from a luxurious, ultrafine merino wool, Neve's Christine wrap gets a divine dash of chic couture from the beautiful shawl collar, handkerchief drape front, and pleated skirt-like inset at the back waist.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stag Under Moon from NH on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    This is an elegant sweater that goes with dressy clothes or jeans. It drapes well, does not wrinkle and looks like you paid BIG money for it. In other words, anyone wearing this sweater looks great. Glad I snagged one early one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t from glen rock on Monday, November 05, 2012
    nice sweater for a cool day
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Lovely sweater with a nice drape.
    Has a peplum like pleated back, so check it out before you buy. It may not be your thing.
    I like it and think it gives some shape to the back of the sweater. The medium is roomy and I might have been able to wear the small, but am happy enough with this and will be able to wear a woolen top in mid winter easily w/o it feeling tight. I am 5'4" 124 lbs.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mugsie from Hayden, ID on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I love Neve! This sweater is very comfortable and stylish. I wear a 6-8 and found the fit of the M to be too big, so I ordered the small and it fit perfectly. The flare of the pleats is really fun and gives the sweater a slight flare at the bottom. Really cute and wonderful fabric! This will be a staple in my closet for years to come.
    • Best Uses: casual wear, Post workout
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riczam from Bay Area on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Very nice quality and design. Stylish and comfortable. My wife won't stop wearing it. Looks great, even on a 5'2" gal.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Gem from New York on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I am 5'11" and normally wear size 6-8 or Medium in blouses and jackets. A Meidum fits nicely. The drape of the wool is beautiful and, for a tall woman with long legs, the kerchief tails help balance my torso. The wool is not at all itchy and overall this is consistent with Neve's high quality. It looks very professional with a pencil skirt or dress trousers. I would buy this again.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from Ktn, Ak on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Very figure flattering. Can wear in the daytime, work, evenings,concerts, etc.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT Red from CT on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Beautiful sweater. Well-made - merino wool.
    However the styling lacks ... pleats in back appear to be too high.
    Sit high enough that one's rearend is actually accentuated ..... thus a very flattering sweater from the front becomes not so flattering from the back.
    Perhaps for one who has no rearend at all, but it seems that it is really about positioning. Sweater would be great with a simple straight hanging back and no pleats at all. I think an effort to switch the style up back fired.

    If not for the rear pleats I would have kept this sweater.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Betty from Rochester, Michigan on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Very nice sweater, classy. Nice priced for quality product. I will wear for years.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by january's girl from Land of Enchantment on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Top quality as expected from Neve. Super comfy, soft and itch free, great for casual and the office, then to yoga. Love the pleats and the long front. This will be my new go-to peice for fall/winter. Wish it was in more colors!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.