Customer Reviews Of:
Neve Electra Sweater - Hooded (For Women)

Closeouts. Neve's Electra sweater zaps away the winter doldrums with a spirited combination of stripes, polka dots and snowflakes atop a soft landscape of cotton and itch-free merino wool.

  • Neve is a Boulder-based company with roots in Nordic knitting
  • Neve designs knitwear for the active, urban woman who shops in high-end resort stores and specialty boutiques
  • Zip hand pockets with silver-tone, snowflake-stamped pulls
  • Length: 24" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 80% cotton, 20% merino wool
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 52 reviews 4.615384 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lolly from San Francisco on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Well made, thicker than I had expected for 80% cotton, which was a bonus. Fitted style adds warmth. High quality!! Comfy, cozy, warm!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    Beautiful blue color sweater! Perfect fit in my usual size small. Looks terrific on & can be worn with jeans or dresser outfits.
    I love it & am so happy I purchased this sweater!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H. from Oregon on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Nice fit, nice fabric. I'm broad shouldered and big chested and this sweater has room for both and remains flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galina from Florida on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I like this sweater. Good quality! Price high, it have to cost less.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eggy from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I am short, and pattern a bit overwhelming on me but really really nice quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikergirl from New York on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    Although I wear a small, I preferred the Medium because somehow the small looked bulky maybe because of the pockets that are attached 'pouches' inside. The medium flowed better. Sleeves are a bit short too but then again, I have long arms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Cali on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I originally wanted to purchase one of neves 100% wool sweaters, but after looking at their reviews when laundered according to instructions, some threads would shrink while others would not, I decided to go more conservatively with this cotton wool blend thinking I might get longer use with it and easier care for my money. Again I'm so happy that I made the right decision. The fit was perfect, quality is right up there, style, it's a ten. Another reviewer did not like the way the pockets were attached inside and I do agree, maybe they should come up with a better way, in the meantime I'll keep the sweater zipped up. I machine laundered the sweater on gentle then partially dried it on a medium setting, finished drying hung up. No issues came up to include no shrinkage. I will be buying more Neve products!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi from New York City on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I bought this in the blue which is a super color. As a full zip jacket it is great to wear, even though I doubt I
    ll use the hood, having it is a fun style, particularly with the counterpoint poke dots. In my opinion, you can't go wrong with this in your closet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky to Live in MT from Montana on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I love everything about this sweater, the soft cotton feel, the double zipper, the hood and the pattern. The medium fits me great, and I am a size 12. I ordered it in both a Medium and Large, but found I like the snug fit of the medium much better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kagni from midwest on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    love it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6