Neve Feathers Pants - Stretch Cotton-Silk (For Women)

Closeouts. Worn under outerwear for winter layering, or paired with a long sweater and boots for cold-weather style, Neve's Feathers pants supply the softness of cotton-silk fabric with a touch of stretch.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gensafaris from wi on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Great fun tights. Can be worn with a skirt for some flair or under pants. I've gotten fun comments when wearing these with boots and a skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gizmo from Oregon on Monday, October 08, 2012
    The colors and pattern of this base layer makes it stand out in a sea of muted solid colors. Granted, they are supposed to be worn under other clothing, but I still love the fact that they are fun and beautiful when I'm changing out of snow gear in the car or climbing into my sleeping bag while backpacking. The fabric is super soft and fits like a dream. My only warning would be that in the photo of the multi colored pattern it looks like the lightest color is white, but it is actually lime green. It wasn't what I was expecting and I like it less than if it was white, but I still love them.
    • Best Uses: Around the House, Backpacking, On The Mountain, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bohochic from California on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Another winner by Neve. This is true to size and description. However, the colors are more muted then pictured. This is perhaps due to the large cotton content vs. lycra. Hence, this won't be shiny like running wear. These are also not full length.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, On The Mountain, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jukie lu from all over alaska on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    really nice
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, On The Mountain, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Padma from Sacramento, CA on Monday, July 23, 2012
    The color and pattern of these pants are really fun. I got a medium, my usual size. I bought them as long underwear, but they were too short, coming up 8" from my ankles (I am 5'8".) The rise was also very short, so that when I sat down, they pulled way down in back and I thought I would lose them. They had to be sent back.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi in O-H-I-O from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Bought other Neve tops & leggings because of the beautiful designs. Was not familiar with the product, but really like them.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catdiva from ohio on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    I bought these for fashion, not sports, but they look great under a tunic top. I normally wear a size small and I ordered small. No problems with the fit.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janie from breckenridge, colorado on Monday, March 19, 2012
    i absolutely love neve and look for your sales at the end of every ski season. i live in a ski town and understand the quality of this product in terms of function and sty.e
    • Best Uses: Apres ski, Base layer
    • Pros: Great apres ski, Great Base Layer, So comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #