Neve Fergie Polka-Dot Cardigan Sweater - Lambswool (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let your funky style take the backseat to winter warmth! Cut in a slim, body-hugging fit, Neve's Fergie polka-dot cardigan sweater combines vibrant colors and eye-catching patterns with toasty-warm lambswool to keep you looking and feeling like yourself -- even when the temperature drops!

  • Neve is a Boulder-based company with roots in Nordic knitting
  • Neve designs knitwear for the active, urban woman who shops in high-end resort stores and specialty boutiques
  • Full-button front
  • Slim fit
  • Length: 27" (based on large)
  • Fabric: 80% lambswool, 20% nylon
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by M from NC on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    This sweater will be used in place of a jacket for work. The pink and green colors are very pretty together. I ordered a large and I normally wear a medium. I'm 5'5 & 135 lbs. and 51 years old, so I don't want it to be clingy. This sweater is fitted with a nice shape without being tight on me. It looks cute open or buttoned and I think it will work well with a skirt or pants for work and also with Jeans for casual. I am verry happy with this quality purchase.
  • Reviewed by Winters in Wisconsin from La Crosse WI on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I love real materials in clothing, so the lambswool, which is warm, and substantial, and comfy, is greatly appreciated. I am a tall, long person, so to have sleeves that are proportional is also a plus. Not boxy the fit is trim but not confining. Spare tires or muffin tops are concealed both by the cut of the sweater and by the density of the fabric. This sweater is constructed for a human, not a model.
    Neve products are quality, and this sweater is no exception: well crafted, inside finished seams, smooth placket, quality buttons, and, again, superior material makes for a quality sweater. The description of the sweater as "funky" is not to be overlooked; this is no mild-mannered, meek, withering sweater, especially in the blue and red. One must feel comfortable not being drab. I wanted something to counteract the gray days, something that warmed me inside and out. This is the ticket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from New York, NY on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I liked the material, but the color was not good for me; the brilliant pink ribbon on the button placket did not bother me, but the muddy shade of grape/purple did. Overall it was too big and I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from Oregon on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I really loved this sweater too bad it ran so small that it didn't fit me. I was so dissapointed that it wasn't available in a bigger size. I'm returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red1 from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I really wanted to love this sweater. However even with a shirt underneath it was uncomfortably itchy, had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minute Mom from New England on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Loved the softness and warmth of the sweater. Loved the purple with green accents. Unfortunately the pink ribbon is so bright that it's all you see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiergirl from Salt Lake City on Monday, January 21, 2013
    This sweater is made of wool so it is very warm. It is a little long for my taste but I really like the color, pink with a lime green placket and it keeps me warm. Isn't the most flattering shape for my body type but it is comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phantom from Southern Pines, NC on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Great fall sweater. Not too warm and not too thin.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Spice Up Cooler Days, To stay warm
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Color Selection Limited
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Color Combination, Comfortable, Stylish, Unique, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rabbitgirl from Arlington, VA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    This is a very fun sweater! It's thick and warm. I plan to wear it on chilly weekends when a fleece is too casual. The quality is terrific.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovesylvie from Boston, MA on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I am so happy to Sierra Trading for introducing me to the Neve brand.. these sweaters are gorgeous, incredibly well made, etc.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.