Customer Reviews Of:
Neve Frank Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool, Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of lightweight, itch-free merino wool, Neve's Frank cardigan sweater gets its sporty appeal from the zip chest pocket and contrast accents down the front and sleeves.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.916666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by John C from World on Saturday, May 7, 2016
    Bought this from STP a few years back. It looks good and the size M fits me perfectly (5'8" 155lbs). Only nitpick is the wool material was thinner than I expected. So definitely not for cold, winter use but it will be fine for cooler weather in spring or autumn. During those seasons this cardigan rocks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ourvinny from Northern VA on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Felt like a knit polo shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tko from Denver, CO on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I'm from CO and this is the first sweater I have bought from Neve, but I intend to buy more in the future. Wearing in Oct & Nov and it provides plenty of warmth. Only con is it's pretty much dry clean only, but with merino wool that is pretty much standard. I really enjoy it so far.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Pittsburgh area on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I am 6'5", 235lb., I planned to wear this sweater over a shirt and possibly a base layer but it is to tight for that. I was also disappointed in that it is quite thin material. It is stylish, but I am returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwader from S. Calif. on Monday, November 5, 2012
    high quality, good-looking, comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dalton from Corvallis, OR on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This product is not as advertised. I wore once and washed on delicate cycle with other wool clothing. When it came out of the washer this garment felt wetter than all the rest. I get to looking and the tag on the inside left seam of this shirt says 80% cotton, 20% wool. This shirt is way too expensive to not be 100% wool. I will be returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alleycat from Colleyville, Texas on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I love Agave and this sweater is one of the reasons why!! Great comfort, fit color and very stylish. Can wear it anytime except to formal events. I would recommend Agave to anyone!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLH from San Francisco, CA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Just arrived and exactly as expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: None yet
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AndyNYKR from Long Island on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I was looking for a nice sweater to keep at the office. The air conditioning is on 365 days a year and it even gets chilly on hot summer days... this is the perfect sweater. Smart, classy look and great wool feel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent STP Shopper from GA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Great over a collared shirt or turtleneck sweater. It won't be worn for months as this was purchased in the warm summer but it will be pulled back out and enjoyed for many winters.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2