Customer Reviews Of:
Neve Gloria Hoodie Sweater - Cotton-Merino Wool, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. A mesmerizing swirl design on the hood, sleeves and pockets of Neve's Gloria sweater offers a modern look while keeping you cozy.

  • Neve is a Boulder-based company with roots in Nordic knitting
  • Neve designs knitwear for the active, urban woman who shops in high-end resort stores and specialty boutiques
  • Hooded
  • Hand pockets
  • Two-way zip front
  • Length: 23" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 80% cotton, 20% merino wool
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MNGirl from Minnesota on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    This is a great sweater for a Minnesota winter. It isn't really bulky so it fits under jackets well. The fit is flattering and the orange is a surprisingly nice color - I don't normally wear orange.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Eagle, CO on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    Buy one !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AHS from Boston, MA on Monday, October 31, 2011
    First time Neve buyer. Expect to be back. This is a cozy sweater that is not wool. Expect that the coral color will be a real mood brightener come the depths of winter.

    I ordered a size up and it fits perfectly. As a brand, I'd say Neve runs on the small side so will always order up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopalamadingdong from Tulsa on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Love these sweaters, but I think they always run small. The chart on STP is off, I wear a 6-8 and I always order at least a Medium. Again, the style is great as well as the materials.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water_aerobics_teacher from Fort Collins on Saturday, August 27, 2011
    This sweater is adorable and high quality. I will wear it apres-ski and in my cold winter office. THe sleeves are long (I am 5'4") but I can cuff them. I'll wear it with jeans and boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Runner Girl from Denver, CO on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    This sweater is really cute on. The fit is just right...and it's very comfortable too (not itchy). I can't wait for cooler weather to wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jona from St.Louis on Monday, May 30, 2011
    This is my third Neve sweater. I sized up hoping for longer sleeves and got them. It's soft, warm, and different. Love-It.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Ridgecrest, CA on Monday, May 23, 2011
    A great and very unique sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kandy from clearwater, florida on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    Really like this stylish sweater. Fits just right and will be great next winter
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luvs to run from Denver, Colorado on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    I wore this the day after I got it and got lots of compliments at work. It will be a "go to" sweater/hoodie all summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Work Days
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Catchy graphics, Catchy modern graphics wi, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4