Neve Hazel Zip Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. A wintry Nordic pattern featuring two leaping reindeer tops the coziness of pure merino wool in Neve's Hazel zip cardigan sweater.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dahlia from new York on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I love this brand, and I have many of their sweaters from previous years. I wear a ten, but I order a large to have room to layer. This sweater was only available in extra large, so I ordered it! I couldn't even get my arms in the sleeves! The Chinese need to stop saving wool by lying about sizes. Americans do know the difference between an XL and a Small. I ordered two other Neve sweaters this season, and I have returned all for the same reason: Too big has now become too small!
  • Reviewed by Divasings from New York City on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I thought I had found the perfect sweater. Beautiful construction and wonderful fit (though form fitting as othere have mentioned) Sadly, after less than 5 wearings, it is pilling terribly. Not the quality I expected for the price and brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ksg from Fresno on Monday, December 10, 2012
    This sweater was bought to wear on an outside evening walk in Dec. It is stylish and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne taste, beer budget from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    this is a gift for someone else, so I can't comment on some of the qualities of the sweater. It is absolutely beautiful, though: well-made, cute, softest wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dede from Brainerd/ Baxter MN on Friday, November 16, 2012
    i wore this a bit early for a test trial to ensure it fit for a possible return. Wow! what great comments I received on this beautiful sweater. It's a must have for any holiday gathering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpha mom from Olympia, WA on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    I will wear this product to work. I work in the Northwest where casual tasteful styles are fine for a typical day at my office.

    The styles of Neve sweaters are tasteful. They are interesting and unusual but not over-the-top too busy. The fine workmanship helps.

    They run a size smaller. Since I am broader at bottom and this sweater hits my hips, I had to get order a sweater 2 sizes larger than I usually wear. It fits well
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Minnesota on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    exchanged first with no problem.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports, Styling
    • Cons: Shrinks in cold water
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: 1st shrank in cold water, Comfortable, Love Neve style colors, May want to dry clean, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibihi from short hills, nj on Saturday, April 07, 2012
    very good looking and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gecko from Canada on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I love this sweater, it is very warm and cozy. The x-small was perfect for my 34B chest.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Champaign, IL on Monday, March 05, 2012
    I'd been looking for a new sweater to wear to family gatherings at Christmastime. This sweater fit the bill perfectly.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.