Neve Ian Cardigan Sweater - Cotton-Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Neve's Ian cardigan sweater tops a warm combination of cotton and merino wool with sporty, contrast-colored stripes and a stand-up collar.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by M.J. from Texas on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Great sweater for cool nights in the summer, the combination of cotton and merino wool is a perfect blend. I didn't want a hoodie and this fit the bill perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Aaron B from New Hampshire on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I bought this sweater with a pair of Victornix ones (the Mahale and another) all in XL, and this one feels a little smaller than the other two. If you're someone who likes a form-fitting sweater, order your current size, but if you prefer a little space, you may want to think about ordering up. It's very stylish, and I like the arm stripes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love2roam from LA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    looks good and if i had to pay full price, i won't
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Minneapolis on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    My husband was thrilled with this sweater. He has two different colors and gets compliments on them every time he wears them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Durham NC on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Bought this to give as a holiday gift. I have a Neve sweater of my own and it's great quality and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hound solo from Felton CA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Trying not to overwear it. What I like most is the weight,not thin , efficient without being bulky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hound solo from Felton CA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    For the girl, looks great, she likes it and wears it, nice,
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Ted from New Mexico on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    This XXL was actually an L or even an M, 4-6 inches less than the stated measurements -- maybe meant for an extra-large leprechaun? It is sleek looking, fine gauge knit. Overall, despite the right-hand zipper, it seems more appropriate for a stylish woman of mature years -- not the look I was expecting.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thurston from West Hartford CT on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    adaptable to any look, jeans or dress pants. slimming look, alternative to light jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Presque Isle Wisconsin on Sunday, February 5, 2012
    Very well made, warm and comfortable. Will get a lot of use.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Great Sweater
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.