Neve Ingrid Sweater - Ultrafine Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft as freshly fallen snow, Neve's Ingrid sweater celebrates the endlessly diverse snowflake with this patterned beauty in ultrafine merino wool.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    The colors are nice and pattern is not too loud. The fit is good, as with many other pieces I've purchased that are from Neve, a small size is correct.
  • Reviewed by Jacks mom from Nevada on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Love this sweater. Dense wool knit. I am a size 4 and bought a small. Fits perfect. Not tight in arms or body. Nice length of sleeves, and my arms are long. Bought the hat to match and it is slightly lighter than the sweater but looks good together. Love the color. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by SuefromSydney from Sydney Australia on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I bought the Jade in XS which is even more beautiful than the photo. I adore retro snowflake designs. Perfect fit for my 34B size 6 petite frame. The XS is great if you are a small frame and like your sweaters neat and fitted as I do. I like to wear Neve wool sweaters with just a light t-shirt layer underneath. These sweaters are quite thick and very warm. But if you want a thicker layer underneath or like your sweaters more roomy for active movement and/or want more length you might want to go up a size. But ladies if you are petite and have trouble finding sweaters that don't swim on you then get yourself a Neve sweater. This looks so gorgeous and sexy on, I can't wait for the colder weather. Every year Neve brings out beautiful sweaters in amazing colours
  • Reviewed by ecogirl22 from Wi on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Love love love these sweaters. Previously thought I was allergic to merino wool but this ultra fine spun stuff is awesome. So soft so warm, doesn't smell bad very fast, which is good since its hand wash. I'm picky and very frugal so these were luxury items at the top of my budget even with coupon codes. But so worth every penny. I even wore to sleep once. Very flattering, love the mandarin collar.

    Does run small...I'm 32b on top...usually Xxs or xs ...size 0 to 2 petite...but the small was a perfect fit. I'd def go to the higher size if in between.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I bought the jade in an XS. This is the size I wear in most sweaters and this sweater fits fine. I love the vibrancy of the color. The split neck is great, I much prefer it to the sweaters that zip all the way to the top of a mock turtleneck. The wool seems very fine and I don't think it will be itchy at all. If I could change one thing I would like the sweater to be a tad longer but I would not be able to go up to a size small.
  • Reviewed by sallyfromseattle from seattle on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I like everything about this sweater. the color is vibrant, the fit is flattering, and it is comfortable even without anything underneath.
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I am a size 6, the 23 inch length makes this a little small. Quality is phenomenal. Just need to order the next size up. Medium would be a better fit. Also, if you have a long torso, make sure you check the length, the 25 inch sweaters from Neve may be a much better fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bunny from San Francisco on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Nothing better than wool to keep you warm.|Gorgeous design. I have already received several comments on how lovely it looks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from san jose Ca on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    excellent customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minute Mom from New England on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Lovely soft wool - double sided knit so there are no loose threads. East to wear anywhere. Cut small (like most Neve sweaters) so consider ordering up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.