Neve Isabella Sweater - Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Pure, premium merino wool is the soft, luxurious backdrop for the stunning wintry print of Neve's Isabella sweater, featuring a zip mock neck for layering and ventilation and slightly shaped design.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by outdoor woman from Colorado on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Beautiful sweater. Wool is soft and luxurious. It runs a little small so I got a size larger than usual.
  • Reviewed by Irina from New Boston, NH on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Very warm, and thick enough. Beautiful, detail pattern, medium fits perfect. I am size 8. Very much recommend


  • Reviewed by Shermanstad from Norway on Friday, March 01, 2013
    This is a beautiful fitted sweater! I got it both in blue and red. It feels true to size. I am in between a small and medium, and I recommend going a size up, because it is wool and wool has a tendency to shrink a little after washing. Remember to wash on wool program. Make sure you carefully stretch out the sweater after each wash when it is wet. If you really want to avoid shrinkage you can stretch and iron the sweater on low while it is still moist. I love the Neve Designs sweaters and its fitted silhouette, they keep you warm and stylish during the vinter season.
  • Reviewed by Laura from MI from MI on Thursday, February 28, 2013
    Ordered a M. I'm 5'3" and 125 and the fit is perfect. Slim but not tight. Can't wait to wear apres-ski.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermont girl from CT on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Wore while x-country skiing in windy, cold weather. the sweater was very warm. Fits nicely with room to move.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Grand Junction on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I'm becoming known among my friends for my great sweaters - and 90% of them come from Sierra Trading. Love the design of the Neve sweater. I ordered three at once and love them all.
  • Reviewed by LadyCee from Lenexa, KS on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Very nice soft feeling sweater even though wool. My only disappoint was the beige (warm color) background on an otherwise (cool color) sweater. I'll keep it any how. I order the Plum color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love-Neve-Sweaters from Pittsburgh, PA on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    This sweater is absolutely beautiful on, and very soft and comfortable. There is nothing like 100% Merino Wool. Neve sweaters are my favorite (this is probably my 6th one I bought this year), and this one truly does not disappoint! I got the sweater in the blue & gray pattern, and when I wear it, I always get a ton of compliments! You can wear this sweater casual, but can dress it up a bit with dress slacks, or a nice skirt. I could not pass up a great product for such a great price! Keep the beautiful sweaters coming!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horse crazy from Fort Collins,Co. on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    It is so warm and cozy so I wear it into town or anytime I need to look presentable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.