Neve Johan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Neve's Johan sweater looks distinguished in a handsome Nordic knit, and warms you all winter long with itch-free, super-smooth merino wool.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary1955 from Olean NY on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Colors are terrific and the fabric is beautiful to the touch. Can't wait to see it worn!
  • Reviewed by Drake from Princeton on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    This is the first piece I ordered from this designer. Quality of material seemed OK -- though not special -- but I found the design kind of ugly. Certainly less appealing than it seemed in the picture here.
  • Reviewed by Fussy Mom from Ocean Park, WA on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I foolishly bought two of these for my son. He loved the first, but it shrank so much after a cold hand wash and "lay flat " dry that he had to pass it down to his sister. I ordered another, a size larger, and it, too, shrank beyond comfortable wearing. They look so nice but must be dry clean only.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    As described, Neve gives a contemporary look to stand-by snow sport wear. Great looking pattern and quality wool. Wore it under a shell at windy Kirkwood yesterday. Perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison from Madison, WI on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    I've learned that on Neve sweaters, it always pays to order a size larger unless you want it to fit like a glove. I did buy the large, which is a good size, although I normally wear a medium. Neve seems to be putting out lighter and lighter sweaters. This looks beautiful, but it is not something that you would wear when cold weather is an issue. I like the way Neve sweaters look, but I'm going to have to stop purchasing them, or return them, if the lightness trend continues. Another review claims that the sweater has a "plunging V-neck." I didn't think so at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mmrr from San diego, Ca on Monday, December 31, 2012
    This is an especially nice wool sweater. The Nordic look is perfect this season. If you are buying this for someone with blue eyes, it will look even better than in the picture!
  • Reviewed by renojd from Chicago, Il. on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    The Neve Johan sweater fits like a glove, just like a sweater should fit! Not blousy or big enough to use as a blanket. Bought two, one in black and another in wine. Simply a real nice looking, comfortable sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surfs up from bolinas california on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    good quality not the best but not the worst either.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Itchy Material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from NYC on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    great sweater
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Fecundah from ny on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I bought this sweater because of how great it looked online. When i got it i couldnt believe how small a large is. The v neck is a drastic v and if you wear no shirt under you will sport some sick man cleavage. I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.