Neve John Sweater - Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Neve John sweater takes on wintry weather with the temperature-regulating, itch-free warmth of extra-fine merino wool fibers, inlaid with soft shell panels for durability and a bonus sporty look.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wxiangf86 from DE on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    worth for it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Builder from North East on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    This goes over a smart wool t-zip and keeps me good to about 30F, coolder, I go with a down vest.. real nasty, the gortex shell comes out. The black nylon sleeve strips make pulling coats on and off easy. Everything about it is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lyn from Bend, OR on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Gave it to my husband, he loves it! High quality and attractive. Husband likes the contrasting detail and fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter sport fanatic from Portland, Oregon on Friday, December 21, 2012
    My son uses it as a skiing and winter sport sweater. It looks very stylish, is warm and comfortable. My husband has the same in black and it looks just great in town and on the slopes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shinfam4 from Japan on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    It's very cool.
    It's very hot,but light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Red Feather Lakes, Colorado on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    This is the second version of this sweater I have bought, and it's great - stylish, comfortable and warm without being bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don's gone hunting from Sun Prairie, WI on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Very high quality sweater, can't go wrong with NEVE.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RS from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    It has an athletic look, which I like. I wear it over a button-down dress shirt. Great for the coldest days here in southern California. Good for travel to colder places.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Red Feather Lakes, CO on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    great for staying warm in the mountains where I live and am outdoors a lot. Fit is excellent, pocket at sleeve end is cool
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feels solid, Fits like a glove, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YEP from Bagan, Myanmar on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Great sweater. Warm and comfortable. At the advice of another review, I read, I bought the next size up. I usually wear a large (42-44), but purchased an Xtra Large. The XL fits nicely with a turtle neck underneath. If you like the slim fit look sick to your regular size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #