Neve Kay Ultrafine Merino Wool Zip Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. The perennially popular Fair Isle pattern lends feminine appeal to Neve's Kay sweater, a sharp-looking zip front in ultrafine merino wool, with pretty high-gloss buttons securing the striped hem band.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gottaluvmesomeSTP from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, October 17, 2014
    What a gorgeous sweater in really rich looking colors and I love the bottom button details. This was a perfect fit for me in XL as a bustier size 14 as it's fitted looking without being "tight". I know this will be warm yet light so I won't feel so bulky under my ski jackets and the full zip allows me to adjust for changes in body temperature before/after skiing. This gorgeously designed sweater will also wear nice on our "casual" fridays during our cold Wisconsin Winters with wool pants and white t-shirt underneath. The consistent Neve quality and the STP prices with additional coupons keep me coming back for Neve sweaters, base layers, hats, scarves. I'm hooked!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammybrenn from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Loved the look of this turquoise and dark brown pattern. It is a heavier weight than "ultra fine." I need an XL that's an 18-20 but this was more like a 14-16.
  • Reviewed by honeybee from central NY on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    This is a gorgeous sweater, and fits like a dream. I ordered the dark pink in XS and love it so much I am about to order the green color before it's gone! I have a very petite but curvy shape so it's hard to find sweaters that I don't swim in or make me look shapeless. This is truly flattering. The only change I would make would be a two way zipper so you could unzip from the bottom when sitting or reclining -- when the sweater is fully zipped up, the zipper does bunch up around the midsection when Im not standing up - but this isn't enough of a complaint to stop me from giving this sweater a very happy 5 star review!
  • Reviewed by tru from us on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love this sweater in every way - it's flattering fit, soft, high-quality fabric, and gorgeous design. It is also warm for being so light and comfortable to wear and it's been great this winter with the extremely cold weather.
  • Reviewed by Patti from Ohio on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love this sweater and have had many compliments on it!
  • Reviewed by Lake girl from Ohio on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Had my eye on this but grabbed it on sale! What a good decision. Beautiful sweater, great quality.
  • Reviewed by Malinois Lover from Tolland, CT on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Very flattering style that can be either dressy or casual depending upon what you wear with it. The sleeves are a perfect length, with a little extra at the wrist you can roll up or leave as is. The zip at the neck is comfortable - not too loose or too tight. The semi-fitted style around the waist/hips fit perfectly - I bought a medium for my 28" waist and 36" hips. I paired this sweater with a black merino long sleeved crew neck shirt underneath & this combination, under my ski jacket, kept me warm during our last cold blast in New England. I bought a black/hot pink one and liked it so much I just bought another ("sea") since I know this will become a staple in my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Very flattering style. Good quality.
  • Reviewed by Senior skier from New Mexico on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Form fitting and very flattering. Well made. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Jen outdoors from MN on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    This sweater is the perfect fit and style. Exactly what I was looking for, a high quality sweater at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.