Neve Lila Ultrafine Merino Wool Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Neve's Lila sweater creates an artistic medley of bold snowflakes up top and raised Ottoman ribbing in the body -- all knit from a scrumptiously soft and smooth merino wool.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Twin Cities Girl from Minnesota on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    I love the Neve products, and I love the STP prices. The same pieces are sold at my local outdoors shop for retail, so I always am happy when I see the Neve products pop up on STP. The Neve products are typically made to fit close to the body, so keep that in mind when deciding what size to order. I usually like things a bit loose, so I wear a L in Neve, when I would usually wear a M. This particular sweater is beautiful - great for chilly outdoor activities and for après ski. It is a substantial, warm, sweater. As a previous writer noted, the horizontal lines do emphasize your torso. I love this sweater!
  • Reviewed by Snow Bunny from SC on Monday, October 21, 2013
    My usual size is 14 or ladies large in sweaters. After reading comments I decided to order an XL versus a large. It fits well, not at all tight. I suspect a L might have been okay too, but certainly a tighter fit. I like the look and the quality of the sweater. Can harder wait to get out and play in the snow!
  • Reviewed by Chicago Girl from Chicago on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Excellent sweater for wearing over my base layer. Sweater was excellent quality, heavier than I thought it would be, but still lightweight. Fit is just right-snug but not too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SheShe914 from NYC metro on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Excellent quality and styling as per usual with Neve brand. Sizing: I order medium and am 34B and fit/trim and the Neve mediums fit me on the snug side as I believe intended. I wear this sweater Apres ski and not for skiing as I feel it is too nice for skiing!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palomaj from Santa Fe, nm on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I would certainly recommend this to a friend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from NYC, NY on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I expected to have size consistency in this brand, as I own several pieces in the small, which fit me well. This sweater, in a small, was too large, particularly up top, where it almost bloused it had too much fabric. Also, I thought, compared to other items I've owned or tried of the Neve line, the material was thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassysweater from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    Extremely comfortable and high quality sweater. It is stretchy and allow for full shoulder movement. It is soft and not itchy. I am 5.4" and 130lbs, ordered a small and it fits perfectly. I just hope it won't shrink...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nutella from Ithaca, nY on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    I really like this sweater
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I loved the material and the colors. I am 50 years old and a size 6 in most items. Problem is I have a little belly. Neve is true to size, I ordered a small. The sweater fits great, however, a sweater with stripes below the chest is just not good for disguising a little pooch.It will have to go back!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.