Neve Mari Sweater - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Stripes, Nordic flowers, merino wool and a modern, sleeveless cut come together in the Neve Mari sweater, making for a fashion statement that will be both the toast of your wardrobe and toasty warm.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem, PA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I am now a Neve fan. This sweather is beautiful, interesting, and comfortable. I was so pleased when I received it, I ordered another sweater from this manufacturer.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notfbi from indianapolis on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I'm a size 6-8 and age 54. Glad I ordered large because the reviews said runs small, it fit perfect. Love the colors and just great with a light weight shirt under it, fun, fun fun sweater. Great with jeans and boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by 2nd Story from GA on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Really cute sweater. I normally wear a large, but since I want to layer I needed to return for an XL. Love the colors and style. I'm new to Neve sweaters -- just found a new brand to feed my sweater addiction!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GeoSarah from Indy, IN on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Mice for the office. Full sweaters can be too confining and hot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma M from Mishawaka, IN on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    This item is ideally suited for layering with contrasting or similar color shades. The neck itches when it comes in contact with my skin so layering is a must for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Itchy, Merino not Smart Wool
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Mountains, CO on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I haven't worn this sweater yet, so can't comment on how well it wears. I am returning for a size larger so that I can layer comfortably. The sleeves are actually quite flattering, and I do not have thin arms.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. from Ontario, Canada on Sunday, June 05, 2011
    Will use it for work and day-to-day. I love the colours and fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaB from Pacifica,CA on Monday, May 30, 2011
    This is a lovely vest with a pocket. I will be wearing it to work with a top underneath. Works well for my job as a healthcare professional. I may also wear it out for concerts and dressy occasions. Unusual design. I really like it and wish there were more colors.
    • Best Uses: Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiwi Gal from New Zealand on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    This sweater is very cute. I wear it with a black long sleeve marino underneath for warmth and have had lots of comments. It looks great with skinnys and boots. The kangaroo pouch pocket does add a wee bit of bulk at the front.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Katie from Salt Lake City, UT on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    This is a funky sweater--but really cute! It is amazingly soft and very well made. I'll be buying other Neve products!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.