Neve Molly High-Performance Sport Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Bold color blocks add extroverted appeal to Neve's Molly sweater, a performance sport cardigan with a supersoft hand and a trim, motion-friendly fit thanks to lighter rib-knit underarm panels.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgefield Tiger from CT on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    I'm a size 8 and bought the 8-10. It looks baggy so the sweater tended to run to the larger size. Returning sadly.
  • Reviewed by bluroo from California on Friday, March 21, 2014
    It's elegant looking, comfortable & warm. The 20% wool makes it such that I wear a very thin black layering top underneath to keep it from irritating my skin. I just love this brand-new to me!
  • Reviewed by CalGalTex from Sacramento CA on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I got this sweater in black and white and am thrilled with it. Very elegant, can go dressy or casual. Pairs well with a black top or a solid color. As the wool content is very low, it is not itchy when worn with a sleeveless top underneath. It is lightweight and folds small - perfect for travel. Forgot to say - the back of the sweater is color-blocked, too.
  • Reviewed by swimmer from Delaware, Ohio on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I returned this sweater for a larger size because it was not comfortable when I wore a silk liner underneath. The quality was nice and soft and I'm waiting for Sierra to resend the larger size.
  • Reviewed by Tall gal from Boise, Idaho on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Love it! This Neve sweater is beautiful and fits nicely, it is great quality like the other Neve sweaters I have purchased. I am 6 feet tall and require a longer sleeve length than most regular sized sweaters, the Large fits me very well and the sleeves are fine. It does fit a bit closer to the body than most.
  • Reviewed by Mama Stevens from Missouri on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Slimming, great fit, looks good... Snags easily but love it!
  • Reviewed by Beth from Indian Lake,Pa on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    I admired this sweater online for almost one year before buying it. I wear it with a nice black turtleneck and it looks great. Sizing for the Neve products has been very consistent for me. I like the quality of the Neve sweater and that is is war without being too bulky.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Monday, November 18, 2013
    This sweater looks great on and fits true. The wool is a high quality thick merino. I have another Neve which I've worn for years, so know they wear great, and this one promises to be just as good (material is the same). Love it.
  • Reviewed by Sklingers from Colorado on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    I bought this sweater for my wife as a gift. She loved it and wore it a few time, and it looked really great on her. After wearing it a couple of times, she followed the manufacturer's care instructions for hand washing. Disastrous! The black color bled into the white areas. The black is NOT colorfast. Do not hand wash. It will ruin the sweater. Thanks to Sierra Trading Post's excellent Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be returning the sweater for a gift card credit since the purchase was more than six months ago.
  • Reviewed by Yoga Newbie from New Jersey on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    This sweater is very well made and comfortable. It is nice to have a sporty sweater that looks so sharp. I originally ordered the XS and exchanged for the Small. I am very happy with the small. I am a 6 normally.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.