Neve Natalie Sweater - Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Vibrant color blocking and a wintry, geometric snowflake bring a modern edge to Neve's Natalie sweater, a soft knit of pure, insulating merino wool with a layer-friendly zip neck.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phillygirl from Kansas City on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    The moment I put this on, I felt enveloped in soft wamth. Then I looked in the mirror and actually let out little internal ooh ah. Wool is the best material but can be itchy. Not here. The fabric is like butter. I am 36-31-41, and the large was perfect.
  • Reviewed by Older skier from Western Washington on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Love the color and fits perfect. The fabric is a great weight and will be a fantastic ski sweater and winter choice for just wearing. I'm extremely pleased with it.






  • Reviewed by Older skier from Washington on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    I love the fit, the weight of the wool, and the design is very nice. I'm extremetly pleased. Ordered 'L' and normally can wear a medium or large. This fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Michelle B. from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    On my computer, the color of this item looked like a dark powder blue color. In reality, the color is a bright, medium-to-dark teal color. The actual color is very different than what you see on the site, so be forewarned. I don't like the actual color, so will most likely be returning the product. The fit was also so-so. The sweater is tight across the chest, but looser around the waist, so not super flattering. Based on others' reviews, I ordered the medium rather than the small, I'm usually about a size 6. Maybe small would have been a more flattering fit.
  • Reviewed by Time for winter from New Hampshire on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I purchased a small and medium for my wife to try on. The medium fit great and the small fit my young teen daughter. They both liked the sweater so much we kept both. They primarily use them as a mid-layer for skiing.
  • Reviewed by Pat S. from Detroit on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    I got this for a friend & did have to exchange for the next larger size as the sleeves felt a bit tight to her. The sweater is gorgeous and is warm, even though it's light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SheShe914 from NYC metro on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Excellent quality and styling as per usual with Neve brand. Sizing: I order medium and am 34B and fit/trim and the Neve mediums fit me on the snug side as I believe intended. I wear this sweater Apres ski and not for skiing as I feel it is too nice for skiing!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whistler Gal from Whistler on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Great colour, lots of compliments the first time I wore it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.