Neve Nina Nordic Vest - Merino Wool, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of soft, temperature-regulating and itch-free merino wool, the Neve Nina Nordic vest is more than just beautiful. The heavy-gauge merino wool knit provides the right amount of warmth and a rib-knit waist panel hugs your body to convey the feminine silhouette.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by JH the hiker/biker from Mountains of Montana on Monday, December 16, 2013
    This is a beautiful sweater vest and I felt it ran true to size. It looked like the picture representing it.....even prettier. I love that it came with extra parts (snap, etc) in case something should happen in the future. This is a beautiful gift and definitely "high end" merchandise.
  • Reviewed by EBC from Kusel, Germany on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I bought this for my little wife.

    She is 5'4 and 110 lbs. I got her a size Medium and it fit perfect.

    Looks really sharp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from NYC, NY on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I own and love this vest in blue accents, but, when I ordered it in red because I liked it so well, I thought the red color was too bright, not a beautiful rich red color, so, I returned this second one.
  • Reviewed by Eliza from NYC, NY on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    I am buying the red now because I just spent 2 months almost living in the blue trim/charcoal color in this fantastic vest! Worn in cold weather of Kyrgyzstan, heavy-mountain hiking outdoors, a lot of tea drinking indoors (and to bed at night) it looked good as new after two months of this treatment!! I find the look flattering, and I could always count on feeling just warm enough when wearing it, which was most of the time. I normally wear xs, but the small is a perfect fit, so as others have said, "runs a little small." Otherwise, I find the fit perfect; the material is heavy enough that it hides any small "imperfections". I always feel "put together" and "dressed well" when wearing it.
    After wearing it so much, the bottom closure with the buttons did stretch out, but hey, it still looked great on, and I bet when I hand wash it, the fabric will tighten up again. It is the best purchase I made for this trip, and I bought many things...
  • Reviewed by dusty from Northeastern MN on Friday, January 25, 2013
    The vest is true to size, I am 5'-3" 110 lbs. and the vest fit perfect. I ordered it in blue and love it! It is very pretty and flattering to the figure. Can be worn casually or dressed up. I have worn it x-c skiing and snowshoeing. It keeps you warm, but not to warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedy from Puyallup, WA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Very stylish. Would love to have the much smaller, fit body to wear. I wear a medium for most of Eddie Bauer vests and tops so I ordered a medium. I would need an extra large for this to fit.
    Sad as so much to my liking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renat from Denver, CO on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Good present for a cold days for my mom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed with Service from Rhode Island on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Sweater vest is beautiful. Size runs a little small but acceptable. Very disappointed with "free" shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Albany, NY on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    This is a beautifully made vest. It does run very small. I got the 2XL because I wanted to be sure to have layer room. I usually run L or XL. I can't wait for it to be cold enough to wear it!
    • Best Uses: Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from NY on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I ordered a 2XL because I like to layer if necessary, but there was there was about a 10 inch gap in front & could not be closed. I can't even suggest ordering a bigger size. The sizing chart is way off. Had to send it back & then I get charged for return postage on top of that!
    Not Pleased at all!!!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Seemed Like A Nice Vest, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.