Neve Olivia Sweater - Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Sparkly threads enliven the intricate Nordic pattern of Neve's Olivia sweater, starring warm merino wool fibers to insulate and regulate temperature.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TGG from NH on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I couldn't wait for this sweater to arrive. I ordered in a 2X figuring the sizes run small. Small wasn't the way to discribe it. I'm not sure if it was marked wrong or what but it was more like a medium. So to my dismay I had to return the sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Seattle on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Lovely sweater
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuzeeBee from Ft. Pierce, FL/Northwest, IN on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    Still wearing it. Keep finding reasons not to take it off. It's true to size, but because I like wearing pima cotton on my skin, I get a size up (Medium) so that I can fit shirts underneath. Still flatters form. Wore it to an event last night and received several compliments. Was surprised because it has become second skin at this point and I forgot I had it on. The only place I haven't worn it is to bed.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I bought this with a matching skirt and wore it with black tights and boots. I was warm and cozy and felt stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outer Heron from Portsmouth , NH on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Beautiful & fit great!
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston professional from Boston, MA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    It is definitely form fitting, for a sweater. It is a nice weight of wool, and I actually like the subtle sparkle in the fabric. Nice for the winter holiday season.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ayball from Ann Arbor, MI on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    I love Neve. But it is one of the best. It is glitterling, but not porky like a cheap glitterling sweater. It is light, soft and warm. Great for layering. There is accessories to much, too. The intricated nordic motif is sofisticated. I love it. I can't waite for winter!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by North from Alaska on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I did not notice the description, "sparkley", and was, therefore, surprised when it was sparkley. But, after trying it on, the fit is great (medium, usually a size 10 on top) and flattering and the sparkley is more subdued than when I first unwrapped it. I decided it was flaterring enough, classy, and a great price to overcome the sparkliness...which wasn't as bad as first thought.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    OK, I guess I'm a traditionalist. I like my ski sweaters sans glitter. I didn't have to try this on or even unfold it to know it was soooo not for me. Looks like a nice sweater, otherwise. If you're into that glitter thing.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy! from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Bought it in pink and it is soft and lovely! I am a size 4-6 and the medium fits perfectly. Bought the hat and scarf to go with it!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.