Neve Orly Ultrafine Merino Wool Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Raised Ottoman ribbing in gorgeous contrast colors gives Neve's Orly cardigan playful, high-fashion appeal. In soft ultrafine merino wool with a full-zip front.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Giddy-Up from Colorado on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    This is a beautiful, sleek, well-made sweater. It is definitely a nice addition to my wardrobe. The full zipper is a bit chilly on my skin, so I wear a thin silky shirt underneath it. This sweater is long and looks best, in my opinion, with fitted (pocketless and smooth) pants.
  • Reviewed by twinmommy from colorado on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    The white stripes are more pronounced than they appear on the picture and are ribbed (sticks out). The sweater is of great quality and the ribbing is unique. The sleeves and torso are long (I am 5'3", 115 and usually wear a small). Did not work for me, but would look great on a taller/longer body type.
  • Reviewed by earth angel from Northern Illinois on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I bought this sweater recently and am very pleased. It it form fitting and not at all boxy but the fabric has enough stretch so it's extremely comfortable. The bodice and sleeves are both long enough for me which is sometimes an issue because I'm 5'9" with longer than average arms and torso. I love the contemporary design and it's not too sporty for dressing it up plus it looks great with jeans. The zipper is very functional and high quality and I love that the fiber content is all wool when so many sweaters are mostly if not completely acrylic. I took advantage of the sale coupon and got this item for a great price and in my opinion it turned out to be an incredible value. I will be purchasing more Neve sweaters from STP and would definitely recommend this one to a friend.
  • Reviewed by Runandrow from Virginia on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    comfortable, well made.
  • Reviewed by Deb at the Lake from Lake Lanier GA on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    It's probably a five start sweater but since both the M and L were too small on the hip area, I give it four stars and will be returning both sizes. I wear size 10 and possibly if my stomach were absolutely flat I would have kept the larger one.
  • Reviewed by Lindalou from Washington on Monday, September 30, 2013
    This is a nice sweater, attractive and well-made, as are the other two Neve sweaters I own. My disappointment is that I expected it to be heavier. It is fairly light-weight, i.e., it barely keeps me warm enough now, and it's only the beginning of fall (in Seattle). Unfortunately, this will not be a winter sweater.
  • Reviewed by More than Satisfied Customer from California on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    There isn't the least bit of your grandma's style about this. It fits perfectly, is lightweight and you will feel like a million dollars in it.
  • Reviewed by jdwdavis from Tennessee on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    This is a nice form fitting, incredibly soft and cozy sweater. It is long so it doesn't look good on my shortwaisted frame zipped up. It's so comfortable I'm going to keep it and wear it unzipped.
  • Reviewed by Slyeone from Eureka, CA on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I purchased the grey & red/pink sweater. The colors are beautiful. It is very well made & warm, without being bulky. The raised ribbing makes it unique. I think I can wear this sweater to work with some grey slacks, or on the ski slopes. It feels a little itchy, but not too bad. I tend to sensitive to anything itchy or scratchy, but I think I'll be able to wear this sweater without a problem. Great quality! I usually wear a large on top but bought an XL since I hadn't purchased this brand before. It has a little room to spare but is still wearable. I'd say Neve fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Country Mom from NW CT on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I have several Neve sweaters and the quality and fit are consistent. This can be dressy or casual and fits true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.