Neve Premiere Shirt - Merino Wool-Silk, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A flattering base layer or everyday top with fun, two-tone geometric trim, Neve's Premiere shirt is a lightweight combination of itch-free merino wool, soft silk and stretch.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwestgirl from midwest on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Loved the bright blue color, neckline, and contrasting color at neck and sleeves. Did not like clingy unforgiving fabric -- showed every bulge and line.

    Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Lexington, MA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    This is a pretty shirt, and I've received compliments on it, but the hem tends to roll up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Austin, TX on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    The shirt/sweater seems to be well made and fits fairly trim. It was a lighter-weight material than expected. The bold purple color was bright; the trim along the shoulder-line was unusual but not offensive. It is not particularly dressy nor really suitable for an office-setting, but I will use it as a cozy shirt for weekend wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Chicago, WI & MI on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I've worn the teal Neve comfortably Hiking in Michigan's UP during freezing times and WI's lovely forests and through the night.
    The black and white strip goes down the shoulder which I think is kinda wierd looking. I going to continue wearing this amazingly sweet long sleeve! Fits like a glove. Everyone should be wrapped in silk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from Ketchikan, ak on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Didn't fit well, anywhere!. Loved the color and style, but, sadly had to return as the fit was so poor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous Me from Columbia MO on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I now have the purple and the blue Neve tops. I love both. I order a size up so they won't be form fitting. I'm 62" and 125# and L fits w/out clinging to my belly. Order your correct size if you have a slim waist. The purple is that new, berry purple which I love. The b/w trim is pretty, especially w/black slacks. It's nice for a casual work environment if your work space isn't overheated as some are in winter. These tops don't itch, they are soft and warm. Perfect for travel, especially under a light down jacket.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Comfortable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Anonymous Me from Columbia MO on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I love this shirt - it's bright, comfortable, and warm. Another reviewer wrote that it is form fitting, which is true, so order up a size (unless you are sleek) if you want to wear it with jeans or black slacks. The colors and contrasting trim are too fun to hide as a base layer. I plan to wear it on the plane at Christmas with a light down jacket, which is perfect for travel (or getting stuck overnight for weather -you can wear it again with no worry of smell).
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the house
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Time from PNW on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I bought this for my teen for school. It's awesome looking. It looks great on a hangar.

    It accentuates every imperfection of the body when she tried it on and when I tried it on.

    Base layer only!
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dc from Harrisburg, PA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I got this top in black. The black and white trim around the v-neck and on the shoulders adds a little pizazz to a classic black shirt. The v-neck and sleeve length are good on my average frame and bust, and the length of the shirt is generous, but not TOO long. Good quality and lightweight fabric. I expect to wear this a lot, either on it's own or as a layer.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wenderella from Australia on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I can't fault this product. I buy a lot of similiar products to wear under ski gear or as outer garments, and this top is every bit as good as them. It's also good looking enough to dress up a bit and wear out. The trim makes it.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Coffee with friends, Gardener, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier, Walking the dog
    • Pros: Breathes well, Doesn't itch, Feels great on, Looks good on, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish, Warmth without weight, Washes well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.