Customer Reviews Of:
Neve Premiere Zip Shirt - Merino Wool-Silk, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A flattering layer or top with fun, two-tone geometric accents, Neve's Premiere zip shirt is a lightweight combination of itch-free merino wool, soft silk and stretch.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.260869 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Reviewed by Carol from DC metro on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I love the long arms of this shirt and the convenience of the zipper. The trim makes it cute for a base layer so it can be worn & shown off on its own, too. Only weird thing is it is reallllly long. I am 5'11", mostly legs, but still have trouble with shirts being too short & this one falls 6-8" below my waist. When I'm sitting, that means the zipper being a little more rigid than the fabric makes the front of it pucker up and create odd bulges. The black/white piping won me over, but if I were shorter I think I would be unhappy.
    • Cons: So long it puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1wahoo from Chicago on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I read the description, so I knew it was a light weight top, but for some reason I thought I would be more substantial. I would equate this to the weight and feel of cuddle duds. Because of that it would be difficult to put on over something bulky, not really sure how I would wear this, over a cami or tank top? I will be returning it, not what I expected.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Houston, Texas on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Love the colors. Bright and the black and white contrast looks great!
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ann from Boston, MA on Sunday, April 8, 2012
    I bought this with the matching tshirt. It is comfortable, wears and packs well, and is stylish. The fabric is light weight, so it can be worn for three seasons.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Social, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ema from SF Bay Area on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Material was thinner than I expected so I returned it especially since the zipper makes it appear it should be used as outer layer. Otherwise it is attractive.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by r from Fair Haven, NJ on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Snowboarder/Skier
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fashionable from norther Minnesota on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Very comfortable shirt...great for traveling. Nice for skiing and evening wear around town. Lots of compliments on look and feel of shirt. Might get all 3 colors...
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Packs Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SF from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I love the marino wool and this is very cute! The directions say "hand wash only" so that might be a consideration for some people. The purple color is very bright and cute.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Cons: Hand Wash Only
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Mountain Jan from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Satisfies the need for light-weight comfort when skiing in the spring with warmer temperatures. A huge plus is the fun designs.
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Andover, Massachsuetts on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    It is an attractive seater but it is thinner than I expected. Nice, but not as nice as the picture!
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3