Neve Premiere Zip Shirt - Merino Wool-Silk, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A flattering layer or top with fun, two-tone geometric accents, Neve's Premiere zip shirt is a lightweight combination of itch-free merino wool, soft silk and stretch.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momofdogs from Ohio on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    This is a great little zip-up sweater that can be worn for many different activities. It is rather light weight, so may need to be layered with something else for outdoor activities. It's my new go-to sweater--shopping, lunch, walking my dogs, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Non-bulky layer that works as well under a ski jacket on the mountain as it does under a leather jacket for running errands around town. The full-length zipper gives it extra versatility.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Jane from Nashville, TN on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I like a sweater (though this is sort of in between a sweater and a long sleeve shirt) that has very little bulk, yet keeps me toasty warm. This sweater provides a good bit of warmth for its weight. I wear it walking (for exercise) and with jeans or casual pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stones2cut from Seattle on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I bought this shirt to wear as a regular turtleneck because of its great color, though I'm intrigued by its silk/wool blend and will test out its wiking ability for a short hike. The Neve merino has an amazing hand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggimay from Somerset, WI on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Great for trail riding on horses, form fitting and warm. I wear it over smartwool undergarment and a vest over all. Keeps me WARM.without the bulk. Neve has vibrant colors and it's comforting to know you will be seen and hopefully not taken out by hunters.
    • Best Uses: Horseback Riding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish, True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Jane from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I like that it is warm, yet not a thick sweater. I wear it for winter bicycling, as well as a casual sweater with jeans or pants.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chusa from Farmington, NM on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Beautiful and classy but a little delicate so take good care of it
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dc from Harrisburg, PA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I was looking forward to having this shirt for its versatility. Unfortunately it was too long for my torso (which is not particularly short) and looked ridiculous on my pear shape, I think because of the contrast piping down the front and back. It probably looks and fits great on a straighter, taller person, but I had to send it back. I would recommend this to a tall thin friend.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wally's mom in boise from boise, id on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Stylish, warm, very comfortable, and I like the fun black / white stripes along zipper!!
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Carol from DC metro on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I love the long arms of this shirt and the convenience of the zipper. The trim makes it cute for a base layer so it can be worn & shown off on its own, too. Only weird thing is it is reallllly long. I am 5'11", mostly legs, but still have trouble with shirts being too short & this one falls 6-8" below my waist. When I'm sitting, that means the zipper being a little more rigid than the fabric makes the front of it pucker up and create odd bulges. The black/white piping won me over, but if I were shorter I think I would be unhappy.
    • Cons: So long it puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.