Neve Premiere Zip Shirt - Merino Wool-Silk, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A flattering layer or top with fun, two-tone geometric accents, Neve's Premiere zip shirt is a lightweight combination of itch-free merino wool, soft silk and stretch.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by PixiePoet from California on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I agree with the other reviewers that this is very thin. I'm not sure what to call it because even though it looks like an outside layer, it is so thin, I'd only wear it in the winter if I had another layer over it, which would look weird. Also, it is not warm enough.
    Am returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momofdogs from Ohio on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    This is a great little zip-up sweater that can be worn for many different activities. It is rather light weight, so may need to be layered with something else for outdoor activities. It's my new go-to sweater--shopping, lunch, walking my dogs, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Non-bulky layer that works as well under a ski jacket on the mountain as it does under a leather jacket for running errands around town. The full-length zipper gives it extra versatility.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Jane from Nashville, TN on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I like a sweater (though this is sort of in between a sweater and a long sleeve shirt) that has very little bulk, yet keeps me toasty warm. This sweater provides a good bit of warmth for its weight. I wear it walking (for exercise) and with jeans or casual pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stones2cut from Seattle on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I bought this shirt to wear as a regular turtleneck because of its great color, though I'm intrigued by its silk/wool blend and will test out its wiking ability for a short hike. The Neve merino has an amazing hand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggimay from Somerset, WI on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Great for trail riding on horses, form fitting and warm. I wear it over smartwool undergarment and a vest over all. Keeps me WARM.without the bulk. Neve has vibrant colors and it's comforting to know you will be seen and hopefully not taken out by hunters.
    • Best Uses: Horseback Riding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish, True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Jane from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I like that it is warm, yet not a thick sweater. I wear it for winter bicycling, as well as a casual sweater with jeans or pants.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chusa from Farmington, NM on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Beautiful and classy but a little delicate so take good care of it
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dc from Harrisburg, PA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I was looking forward to having this shirt for its versatility. Unfortunately it was too long for my torso (which is not particularly short) and looked ridiculous on my pear shape, I think because of the contrast piping down the front and back. It probably looks and fits great on a straighter, taller person, but I had to send it back. I would recommend this to a tall thin friend.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wally's mom in boise from boise, id on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Stylish, warm, very comfortable, and I like the fun black / white stripes along zipper!!
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.