Neve Riley Sweater - Merino Wool Blend, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. An eye-catching geometric print and contrasting side panels lend a sporty-cool edge to Neve's Riley sweater, featuring the Sport Performance blend of silky-soft, insulating merino wool and lightweight, wicking polyester.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Moonbath from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    This is the third Neve sweater I have purchased. They are beautiful, well made and interesting looking. Since I am a bargain hunter and the sweaters are fairly expensive, I usually wait until the price is right. But that is okay.
  • Reviewed by Blazerbabe from California on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Neve sweaters are my favorite due to the fabric, weight and styling. I actually prefer wool blends as opposed to pure merino wool as I've had trouble with moths before so don't want to risk it. I'm 5'4" and pretty muscular, and the medium fits me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Joyeuse from The hot & steamy South on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    This was my first Neve purchase: I purchased it in the red color in the normal size I wear in sweaters. I was absolutely floored with how beautiful this sweater was when it arrived: the merino wool is amazingly soft (NOT at all scratchy).

    This sweater has a beautiful fit: it is neither too loose nor uncomfortably tight. I put it on immediately & modeled it for some family members who were visiting. They all gasped & couldn't believe how well it fit & how soft the wool was when they felt it.

    I'm a competitive cyclist with an athletic build with my wide shoulders. I am also busty, too: I'm happy to report that this sweater did not pull in the bust area like so many other garments do. This sweater really shows off my figure & it just looks AMAZING!

    I immediately went back & purchased 2 more Neve sweaters: I think I may have found my perfect "snow bunny" boutique sweater brand. Thanks, Sierra Trading Post, for bringing these to your customers at these amazing prices!
  • Reviewed by Betty from madison on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Great light weight ski sweater. Runs a bit small.
  • Reviewed by Tee from Canada on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I'm a Icebreaker fan so I thought I'd take a chance and try a Neve product being it's merino wool and all. Definitely thought it would be higher quality for the price. I wouldn't say that it's silky-soft, itched as soon as I put it on, really had high hopes for this one but honestly did not make the top of my list.
  • Reviewed by ski girl from raynham MA on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    purchased this for an upcoming ski trip...love it, nice quality...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Athena from Chicago on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I am impressed with Neve. Well made and great feeling merino blend fabric. Fun design and colors. True to size per Neve's size guide and in general. Probably would never have considered purchasing this brand but STP's great deal inspired me to give Neve a try. Thumbs up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski mom from Upstate Ny on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Beautiful color, true to size, warm and looks great on casual Fridays and skiing!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.