Neve Ryan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Prepare to be warmed by the wonderfully soft and thick merino wool in Neve's Ryan sweater, a handsome bit of Nordic finery with full-zip front and rib-knit hand pockets.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Wyoming on Friday, October 03, 2014
    Got this for my husband- he loves it. True to size, nice materials, fun colors, great price. Would recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jonathanizstyle from Florida on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I really like the QUALITY as well as the fit and feel of this handsome sweater. I know that I will enjoy it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue D from Minnesota on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    This will be a birthday gift for my husband. I have many Neve sweaters, and love them. The sale price was great. The look will be both dressy and casual with jeans. can't wait to see it on him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Utah on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    The merino wool sweater is really, really nice. It's extremely warm and just what I wanted. The price was great for such a quality product. Good workmanship. Great buy for my money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Utah on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This sweater is soft and warm! It's very well made. I am 5'9" and weigh 190 lbs. and the large was a bit roomy--perfect for layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest hiker from california on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    Nice cardigan. Will be one of my favorites. I haven't washed it yet, but it is true to size and well made.
  • Reviewed by pedro p from Southern US on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Wool is Really nice quality, not like some cheap merino department store sweaters you typically see.
  • Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Michigan on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    I had my son try this on for size for his dad. Almost didn't get it back! Terrific value and great style.
  • Reviewed by jdb566 from Flagstaff on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I loved the quality and weight of the sweater. It was also very attractive and could be worn anywhere, would be great on a cold morning/day. I was therefore a little disappointed when I had to return because it runs a size small. I ordered an XXL and it had the size/fit of an XL. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by johnny_v_cat3 from Phoenix on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    It fits me very nicely. I purchased a small and have roughly a 36" chest and 30" waist. I haven't worn it yet as it has not yet cooled down enough where I live. I will say that it is comfortable and appears to be solidly constructed. One minor issue is that when I zip it 3/4 of the way up, the zipper catches the material on the underside and becomes stuck. I had to fuss with it a bit to free the zipper. It's not a big deal to me and might just be an anomaly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.