Neve Ryan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Prepare to be warmed by the wonderfully soft and thick merino wool in Neve's Ryan sweater, a handsome bit of Nordic finery with full-zip front and rib-knit hand pockets.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Utah on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    The merino wool sweater is really, really nice. It's extremely warm and just what I wanted. The price was great for such a quality product. Good workmanship. Great buy for my money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HMS from Utah on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This sweater is soft and warm! It's very well made. I am 5'9" and weigh 190 lbs. and the large was a bit roomy--perfect for layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest hiker from california on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Nice cardigan. Will be one of my favorites. I haven't washed it yet, but it is true to size and well made.
  • Reviewed by pedro p from Southern US on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Wool is Really nice quality, not like some cheap merino department store sweaters you typically see.
  • Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Michigan on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    I had my son try this on for size for his dad. Almost didn't get it back! Terrific value and great style.
  • Reviewed by jdb566 from Flagstaff on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I loved the quality and weight of the sweater. It was also very attractive and could be worn anywhere, would be great on a cold morning/day. I was therefore a little disappointed when I had to return because it runs a size small. I ordered an XXL and it had the size/fit of an XL. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by johnny_v_cat3 from Phoenix on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    It fits me very nicely. I purchased a small and have roughly a 36" chest and 30" waist. I haven't worn it yet as it has not yet cooled down enough where I live. I will say that it is comfortable and appears to be solidly constructed. One minor issue is that when I zip it 3/4 of the way up, the zipper catches the material on the underside and becomes stuck. I had to fuss with it a bit to free the zipper. It's not a big deal to me and might just be an anomaly.
  • Reviewed by Ursula from Australia on Monday, May 13, 2013
    My husband really enjoys wearing this sweater, cardigan. It doesn't scratch, is relatively soft and beautiful and warm. Also looks good and is quite dressy in a casual way. Great all around. Possible get a larger size if close to the upper chest measurement.
  • Reviewed by kt from chicago on Monday, April 8, 2013
    really nice sweater, but my husband hasn't tried it on yet - looks a bit skimpy in the shoulders, where he needs extra room. hoping it fits, because it's very nice looking
  • Reviewed by Renojd from Chicago, Illinois on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    The Neve Ryan Sweater is a thick & warm sweater, very nice looking. I would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for a couple of shortcomings. I ordered size small and the cuffs need to be a wee bit tighter. And alas, I wonder if the Chinese will ever understand the concept of a zipper!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.