Neve Sienna Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. When the mountains are calling, so is Neve's Sienna cardigan sweater, crafted of soft, itch-free and temperature-regulating merino wool with contrasting snowflakes on the chest, back and shoulders, and a zigzag pattern on the cuffs.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by toughreviewer from Florida on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Wonderful sweater! The quality is excellent, it's baby soft and it has that form fitting cool look. Love it. I ordered small and it fits great. I'm 5.7 120lb. I'm very slim and like slim fit. If you like things little looser order size up.
  • Reviewed by margaret from new york on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    could not pool up the sleeves due design defect and sadly had to go back
  • Reviewed by Looking for fashion from Arizona on Monday, October 28, 2013
    The sweater has a nice, classic look. I'm 5' 10", ordered a size small, and the sleeves are plenty long. That's nice. The only complaint I have is that the sleeves are tight from the elbows down--too tight to wear anything but a thin blouse or sleeveless top underneath. Maybe if I'd ordered a medium the tight sleeves would not be so tight. But, I wanted a slim fit through the waist. So, I'll get a sleeveless sweater to wear underneath, zip the sweater halfway up and have a sleek, coordinated look
  • Reviewed by fiddlej from Oregon on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    It took a certain amount of courage to buy clothes for my wife, but this product was just as advertised and it was well received. The sweater is soft, well-made, good colors for her. Thanks to the comments from other purchasers, the fit was good.
  • Reviewed by Annie from Colorado on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    This sweater is beautifully made and more figure flattering than the more boxy Scandinavian sweaters. I usually wear an xs, but small was a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Sierra Nevadas on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I've always loved Scandinavian sweaters, but they tend to be boxy and itchy. Not this one! It is fitted through the body and the wool is soft and comfy. The sleeves and body are plenty long to cover my long arms and torso. The Small was a perfect for my 5'7" 130 lb. bod. This sweater is very classy and well made. Will be looking for more by Neve. Thank you STP for such a value!
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Chicago on Monday, June 3, 2013
    This is a form fitting sweater and fits perfectly. I am 5'7" and wear a small. The sleeves are long enough and it fits wonderfully! Don't miss this one.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from OHIO on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Great color. soft wool. Lovely design. Good price too Thank you STP
  • Reviewed by Rockygirl from Minneapolis on Friday, March 29, 2013
    This Neve sweater is so cozy and smart looking! I love the full zip feature. Great for variations in temps and looks cool apres ski.
  • Reviewed by Lisaonthegoco from Littleton, CO on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    I discovered Neve brand merino wool sweaters were from Boulder,CO and visited their company headquarters! They were shocked because only their buyers and designers "visit". Having lucked into a sweater vest and a full long sleeve sweater that were one season purchases at a big department store that discontinued them, I have been looking for them and voila - Sierra Trading Post!

    This sweater is very nice and warm, a good weight. The pattern extends to the back and the only downside is that the pattern around the cuff restricts being able to push the sweater arms up if you get too warm. The lower sleeve does not stretch. At the price offered, I still love this sweater! No pockets but looking forward to my next Neve purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.