Neve Sophie Long Wrap Cardigan Sweater - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Neve's Sophie long wrap cardigan sweater brings luxe comfort to cold days with an ultrasoft, breathable and warm merino wool knit that maximizes style with an oversized, chevron-printed collar, waist-cinching belt and polished print.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from GA/NC on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    I really like this sweater, and I don't usually buy sweaters that have a tie around the waist. I originally ordered the purple color in a Medium, but it was just a little too snug through the torso (snap buttons pulled a bit). I exchanged it for a Large in the black option. The Large fits great. The collar and overall design are very attractive. Wish I could have purchased the purple for something different, but the black version is good looking and versatile. I'm 5'4 and 155 lbs. Only complaint is that the snap buttons are hard to separate once snapped.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Shider from Douglasville GA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Purchased this cardigan and a 100% cotton cardigan the same week. After trying this one on. The beautiful blue cotton cardigan felt like so cheap. I returned it! I normally wear L but got the XL per the other reviews. Great fit! Can layer if I decide which probably would have been harder with the L.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canookinbama from Alabama on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I ordered this because I was looking for a long warm sweater that is not itchy. It is a Beautiful knit, soft and warm. No itchiness worn over a light layer. However, the snaps don't look right, they pull. I think I will remove the snaps and just use the belt, it would look better on me though if there were some way to overlap the sweater at the neck, with something like a toggle closure. Collar is bulky but warm, just doesn't lay right without something to secure it with, and the snaps look strange, make the sweater look stretched at the front even though the sweater is not too small for me. I am keeping it because it is nice and warm, to wear around the house, but wouldn't wear it out anywhere unless figured out different way to keep it closed that looks better
  • Reviewed by Mrs. Shider from Georgia on Monday, December 08, 2014
    So soft, warm and well made. I get to be cute and warm! I normally wear a large in cardigans, jackets and coats but I got this in an X-Large per the reviews. I am 5' 7" and weigh 165 lbs and the X-Large fits well with room for my base layers and plenty of hip room which is what I was mostly concerned about since my hips are about 43". I have fairly thin arms and my chest is only 38" so the upper body and sleeves aren't tight. And I think I could have gotten away with the Large but it would have just fit in the hips. However, I am very happy with the X-Large, it fits well as I mentioned earlier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from California on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    This is beautiful and looks great, quality knit. It was a gift and it has snaps which the person did not want. No complaint about the jacket.beautiful weave just not for that person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingercare from Oregon on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    Enjoyed the luxurious hand of this medium weight, warm and snug wool. Received several compliments the first day out. The snap closure of the self fabric covered buttons take some force to open which might eventually damage the knit if one is not careful...otherwise I am very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marmar from Sammamish on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is the softest wool imaginable. So comfortable around the collar. Sleeves are well-sized. I received tons of compliments wearing this and want to put it on every day.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LovemesomeSTP from Milwaukee wi on Friday, November 14, 2014
    My only comment on the product itself is that I wish it had pockets! Otherwise, it's lightweight yet warm and looks great with a white t-shirt, jeans and riding boots. My only complaint is about STP but they addressed my concern with a $10 gift card as the sweater was clearly a return as a snap was dangling by a thread and there were dog hairs on the sweater!!!! It was the last one in my size and I loved it so I sent it out for dry leaning and mending. I was surprised as generally I have never had any issue with the products but quality control messed up on this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from Richmond VA on Monday, October 27, 2014
    Fits well, beautifully constructed. Soft and delightful to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Portland on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    My apartment runs cold so I'm stocking up on wool sweaters and base layers. I got this in red- 5'8" 140lbs and ordered a small. If I were to layer this I would get a medium but I will wear is over dresses/blouses. It is such a beautiful piece and I absolutely love it. Soft and the perfect length. The collar is perfect and hugs the back of your neck. My only qualm are the buttons- snaps- in order to preserve the piece I grasp the buttons and pull, not from the fabric. Love the alternating print. Wish I had gotten the black because I would probably wear it more often than the red but that's ok. New to Neve and am loving their products!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #