Neve Stacey Sweater - Ultrafine Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Knit from incomparable merino wool, Neve's Stacey sweater takes a slight departure from its traditional Nordic roots to create this shapely and playful design, defined by bold zigzag patterns on the lower sleeve.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Got an purple XS and still too big. On the bright side, I can add many layers underneath. Have not skied with it since we've been having warm weather. Hope it won't pill like other sweaters I bought from STP recently.
  • Reviewed by Mammamary from New York on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I purchased this in black/canary. As previous reviewers have stated it is not a bright yellow. The sleeves have 3-color stripes: black, charcoal and greyish yellow. This is a gorgeous sweater! I would say it is a medium weight. I am 5'8" and about 130 pounds. I am a 34D. I purchased the small. It is fitted and just slightly tight in the underarm area. Not uncomfortable, but noticable if I think about it. I have purchased medium in the past, but it was not available and i wanted this sweater. I am keeping it and will have it dry cleaned. Its THAT nice!
  • Reviewed by Shermanstad from Norway on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I got this sweater in blue. The blue is more of a teal blue. I love it! It is a finely knitted sweater that keep you warm and stylish. I wear my Neve Designs sweaters both to work and at the slopes. Feels true to size, if uncertain about size go one size up since wool has a tendency to shrink a little. Remember to wash on wool program and stretch out the sweater gently after washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Upstate NY from Albany, NY on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Nice sweater. Super warm. Great for layering. Love the black/canary color combo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girlie Sportster from Pacific Northwest on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    perfect fit
  • Reviewed by jjackrabbit from WI on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    This sweater is a solid weight, beautifully knit merino. I would have given it a 5 star but the cut and color were unexpected. First, be aware that the black/canary version I recieved had bright optic greenish yellow zigzags. More like a highway worker's safety vest than any canary yellow. Cute, just not yellow. Also, this sweater has looser arms than some other Neve wool zip sweaters. They look very fitted in the picture, but are less fitted than other similar Neve sweaters I own. Still, I kept it and will wet and shrink just the arms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by therealbarbie from West Olive, MI on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Neve has such good quality you can feel and this sweater is no exception. Fits like a dream and is very stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggimay from Somerset, WI on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I always get get great compliments on my Neve sweaters. The patterns are so unique that a Neve sweater stands out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.