Neve Tom Sweater - Cotton-Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Neve's Tom sweater is sure a handsome fellow, accented by rib-knit panels -- knit tighter at the elbows for a unique look -- and mixed with the warmth of merino wool.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Upstate NY on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I own a few Neve 100% wool sweaters, and i have been overall happy with them, and as i prefer 100% wool, i was hesitant to buy this cotton & wool blend, but I must say, i have been very pleased with the fabric, style, fit, comfort etc. I liked it so much bought a second one, and i wear them lots, they are just so soft and comfortable. I bought the small, and it was true to size. The different pattern and material thickness at the elbows is a first a bit strange as it is larger and thicker, but i grew to really appreciate it, esp. as i rest my elbows on desk while writing etc.
  • Reviewed by Cardic from Vermont on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    The sweater fits true to size and it is a great length. I am 6 ft.,180 lbs. and the medium fit perfect. It is well made and I like the detail. It is not just another plain sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bighead from Twin Cities, MN on Monday, January 21, 2013
    love the warmth, comfort and look that is perfect for just about any casual event.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red1 from salf lake city, UT on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Bought a second sweater for my husband because he liked the first so much but unfortunately the green color was just too bright. The purple is a great color though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Durango, CO on Monday, December 31, 2012
    The sweater looks great and is very comfortable. I like the quality but I wish I would have gotten one size larger.
  • Reviewed by Dylan the Globetrotter from Madison, WI on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Well made and nice to wear kicking around the office, at a meeting or out to dinner with friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Guy from USA on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    First one ripped the minute I put it on. Exchanged no questions asked. Sweater sheds like crazy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Spy from Ottawa, Canada on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Bought this in the deep purple color which is really nice. The reason for only 4 stars is due to the slightly scratchy feeling of the wool, but I just wear a tank top underneath.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from minneapolis on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Excellent. Very nice addition to wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Doe from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Too new to write a detailed report. I did like it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.