Neve Tom Sweater - Cotton-Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Neve's Tom sweater is sure a handsome fellow, accented by rib-knit panels -- knit tighter at the elbows for a unique look -- and mixed with the warmth of merino wool.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Moon from Springfield, MO. on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I ordered this sweater for my husband in an XL. The package arrived very timely. However, both the plastic bag holding the sweater and the cardboard tag attached to the sweater said "XL" but the tag sewn inside the neck said "L". I called the company and explained the problem and they said "send it back". No return shipping fees......very good service. They shipped out the correct size that same day and we received and are very pleased with it. It does run just a little bit smaller than most XL sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Upstate NY on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I own a few Neve 100% wool sweaters, and i have been overall happy with them, and as i prefer 100% wool, i was hesitant to buy this cotton & wool blend, but I must say, i have been very pleased with the fabric, style, fit, comfort etc. I liked it so much bought a second one, and i wear them lots, they are just so soft and comfortable. I bought the small, and it was true to size. The different pattern and material thickness at the elbows is a first a bit strange as it is larger and thicker, but i grew to really appreciate it, esp. as i rest my elbows on desk while writing etc.
  • Reviewed by Owner of a few shoes from Vermont on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    The sweater fits true to size and it is a great length. I am 6 ft.,180 lbs. and the medium fit perfect. It is well made and I like the detail. It is not just another plain sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bighead from Twin Cities, MN on Monday, January 21, 2013
    love the warmth, comfort and look that is perfect for just about any casual event.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red1 from salf lake city, UT on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Bought a second sweater for my husband because he liked the first so much but unfortunately the green color was just too bright. The purple is a great color though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Durango, CO on Monday, December 31, 2012
    The sweater looks great and is very comfortable. I like the quality but I wish I would have gotten one size larger.
  • Reviewed by Dylan the Globetrotter from Madison, WI on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Well made and nice to wear kicking around the office, at a meeting or out to dinner with friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Guy from USA on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    First one ripped the minute I put it on. Exchanged no questions asked. Sweater sheds like crazy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Spy from Ottawa, Canada on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Bought this in the deep purple color which is really nice. The reason for only 4 stars is due to the slightly scratchy feeling of the wool, but I just wear a tank top underneath.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from minneapolis on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Excellent. Very nice addition to wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Doe from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Too new to write a detailed report. I did like it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #