Neve Tori Hoodie Sweatshirt - French Terry (For Women)

Closeouts. The piece de la resistance of Neve's Tori hoodie sweatshirt is the charming vintage Chamonix poster art embroidered to the back. Fabric is a top-quality French terry cotton with stretch.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LovemesomeSTP from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I bought this for apres ski and just hanging out in sweats after skiing and it is more than just a casual hoodie. Its very well made with side ribbing for a pretty slim fit with plenty of "give". I'm a busty size 14 and this was a little tight but it has a nice stretch so it will be great just over a t-shirt, jeans and just for the fun of the novelty with the vintage style "Chamonix" ski patches on the back and "Val d'lsere" arm patch! My husband even liked it which means a lot as he rarely has an opinion about my purchases. The "skis" on zip-up detail and long sleeves means Neve really pays attention to what matters most when spending money on clothing - those little details that up the ante on quality! Love this!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissRed from Florida on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I loved the color, style, and length of the sweatshirt. However, I was very disappointed to find an embroidered emblem on the back of the sweatshirt.
  • Reviewed by Anke from Michigan on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Bought as a gift. Well made, rich color (deep purple), excellent details -back design, arm pouch, even the zipper is cool (skis). Size is a wee bit shy of normal -the large will work, but probably worn open and not zipped (too snug).
  • Reviewed by Lbartley from California on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    The photos should have shown all sides oft this jacket so you could see the "poster art" which was very tacky!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    This review is for this hoody that I gave to someone else since I already had one; she liked mine so much, she wanted one. I am 5'3", 107 #, the XS is perfect for me, you don't need to size up on this. The one I ordered for my friend is a S. I've laundered mine, wondering just how it would turn out, especially thinking of the beautifully embroidered large patch on the back. You'd never know, it came out PERFECT. Laundered per instructions.
  • Reviewed by Mar from California on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I love the color and fit of my hoodie... they ran out of med, but the large is great... small also fit, but you could see every curve!. i don't like them tight, the large is a little loose, so when i wash, it should be PERFECT! It's so warm and matches my raspberry Asolo Android Gore-Tex® Boots!!
  • Reviewed by Grandma Betty from Michigan on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    I love this sweatshirt. It serves as a jacket to me. Great color, nice details, fits perfectly, and I am very pleased with this purchase. Neve has great products.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    See my review on 1/13 by Gumper regarding fit etc. Just want to add that this laundered so well; I was curious about how it would turn out. I laundered it exactly as recommended, you'd never know it was, and it DID NOT need any iron touchup. I'm completely impressed with this hoody.
  • Reviewed by Cat skier from Oregon on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I love my hoodie, stylish and cozy, nice fit, lots of compliments.
  • Reviewed by Robyn the Skier from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    It is well made. I love the material. Got a lot of comments on it. People wanted to know where I purchased the top. I told them Sierra Trading Post. They wanted to know if I minded if they purchased it too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.