Neve Traverse Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect first layer for your next big trek or weekend excursion, Neve's Traverse base layer top features a sleek, skin-tight design that moves with you, won't chafe and lends a touch of warmth and wicking for when you're on the move.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by honeybee from upstate NY on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I ordered this for next winter but I've already worn it in this chilly May weather in NY. Of course it's Neve so super well made; it's technical quality but the style and fabric is dressy enough to wear socially. The print makes me happy and will be even better when it brightens up my world next winter! The XS fits very well - I'm 5'2" 95 lbs with a large cup size.
  • Reviewed by haffmoon from Oregon on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Yes, it is stunning, and well made. it does run on snug side of sizing but it is a first layer. Breathable , long sleeves, and eye catching.
  • Reviewed by Colorado from pagosa on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    great colors, feel and fit
  • Reviewed by STPFan from Lafayette, CO on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    This sweater has everything - style, color, great fit, and warm. It matches every pair of pants I own and washes up beautifully. I'd feel comfortable wearing this top hiking or at work.
  • Reviewed by Wink's "mom" from Illinois on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    I love this top. It's so colorful that I wear it as outerwear and no on is the wiser. When I purchase clothing I am one of those who are "in between" sizes. I am what a friend calls a "smedium". For insurance I bought small and medium in this top. The small was very snug and clingy. I am 5'6" and weight 120 lbs. I elected to return the small as it would have fit more like a body-suit.
  • Reviewed by Southern runner from Columbia, SC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I wore this during a 1/2 marathon and was comfortable the entire time. I'm a size 8-10, but the size Large (12) fit just right.
  • Reviewed by Dianneskier from Bend, Oregon on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Love the color, it is a bit tight in the neck.
  • Reviewed by Denise from Colorado on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I loved the base layer top but I am a XXL and had to order an XL. It was too tight and I gave it to my daughter. She loves it.
  • Reviewed by yellowstone hiker from Wyoming on Friday, March 1, 2013
    The Neve brand is new to me and so far I just love it. I bought a second top after I was impressed by this one. Beautifully made, colorful fabric, and although you need to hand wash it washes and hangs dry nicely. I ordered the XL and I'm glad I did as felt it runs a little small - listed as trim fit. I usually wear a 10-12 . The sleeves and shirt length are just fine. I don't just wear it as a base layer when skiing; I wear it everywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiNut from Vermont on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    If you're on the high side of the size ranges, size up. Otherwise a great top, like the colors and the silky fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #