Neve Valerie Boiled Wool Jacket - Leaf Print (For Women)

Closeouts. Adorned with enchanting horn-toggle closures, Neve's Valerie jacket starts with a three-tiered collar that falls like graceful petals over the leaf print below.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bee from NYC, NY on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    The fabric is beautiful, but the cut is quite odd. If I were very "busty', as in, had melons on my chest, it might fit. But, I have an "athletic build". And, the bell sleeves are just plain wrong. Sad--I was hoping to love this and it had such possibilities....
  • Reviewed by Bluebird from KY on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I have had this sweater/jacket for almost 2 years, and I still love wearing it! It has worn very well, and is very versatile! I love the pattern... arty, yet dressy, and can be dressed down, too. One of my favs!
  • Reviewed by Knoxgal from NE Tennessee on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I really liked the sweater but found the fit to be much too small. Looking at the picture I thought it would have a more generous cut than it did but it was tight across the chest and through the arms.

    I would have ordered up a size but they were all gone. Oh well, it wasn't meant to be.

  • Reviewed by A from San Diego on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    The fabric is very soft and the colors are muted (I ordered the blue). However, the size runs small and the fit is strange. I did not like the triple collar and the way it flared out. So I have returned it.
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I ordered this in the red color in size small (my normal size for jackets) and it was a perfect fit. The fabric and styling are GORGEOUS, so I ordered in two more colors in size small. Sadly, the green one has to go back as it runs much smaller than the other colors. The blue is also a bit snug, but worn unbuttoned is just fine. This item is perfect with all manner of jeans, slacks, and even dresses. Very feminine and distinctive styling, so I'm giving it 5 stars despite the size discrepancies in the colors available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from Sonoma CA on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I LOVE Neve products, the extra small fits perfectly, I am 5' 6" 117 lbs, and I have 5 of their items, and they are all top quality. This jacket is great, I may get another color. T I get so many compliments on it. I got great deals on Neve through STP, but would pay full price if I had to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Lafayette, CO on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Wear this boiled-wool blazer in the office because it's comfortable, warm, and attractive. Like it so much, I bought two!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rovingralph from San Francisco on Monday, December 17, 2012
    This is a very stylish, high quality sweater. It fits in every way except for the sleeves, which are about five inches too long. Because the sleeves flare out, you can't just fold them up like with most sweaters and even if you could, the amount of extra length would look strange folded that way. Unless you have incredibly long arms, this sweater is unwearable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from CT on Monday, December 10, 2012
    This jacket is beautiful and I wanted to keep it so badly but the sleeves are way too long and the upper sleeves and back are very tight. I know I couldn't go up a size because the sleeves would have been crazy long. Too bad it's going back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Powhatan, VA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    This is a very stylish jacket. Unique neck line. Sleeves were a bit long but look fine folded up. Received many compliments on this one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.