Neve Vivienne Cabled Wrap - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultrasoft and ultrafine merino wool of Neve's Vivienne cabled wrap is intricately knit in a cable design that makes a sleek textural statement over casual and formal outfits.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kribebo from Marin on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I am glad to have this quality piece of clothing in my closet! I also got a super deal at STP.
  • Reviewed by ebeck from Pennsylvania on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    This sweater is absolutely perfect! Beautifully made, super soft, ultra warm, and the fit is perfect. I wish it was available in more colors!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrs. dalloway from massachusetts on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    Beautiful styling of subtle cables and charcoal color. Sleeves may run a bit narrow, but overall size seems true. I am between S and M usually, and S works in this sweater for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ModernClassic from Illinois on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I have been looking (unsuccessfully) for a charcoal mid-length cardigan that could do double-duty as outerwear in the early fall and something sleek enough to wear to work. I tried cashmere from high-end retailers and it just wasn't "it". Then I went to STP, plugged in charcoal cardigan and this lovely piece popped up. I had never heard of the maker but read the glowing reviews and sizing advice and went for it. I normally wear a Med. but based on previous reviews sized up to a Large and I am thrilled! This is the highest quality piece I have seen for a long, long time. The workmanship is impeccable and worth every penny of the original price but the STP price makes this a steal.

    If you love classics you can wear forever - this will become your go-to cold weather piece!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JFS from NH on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    This sweater is a soft wool and can be scrunched up in a bag for travel .... and can be pulled on and worn and it falls into place beautifully. It is beautifully designed. I wear it for business dress as well as casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarbaraB from CA on Monday, September 01, 2014
    This was my first purchase of Neve sweaters. I was concerned as several reviews indicated they ran very small. I typically wear a small and these fit beautifully in a small. I purchased three different styles. The sleeves are a little long, I think that is purposeful design for warmth. The quality of the wool is outstanding, and the craftsmanship gorgeous. These are must have pieces, tailored appropriately to dress up or wear casually. You can't miss with this brand, I will shop for more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Typically Neve, this is a very beautiful sweater and if the arms were not so snug, it would rate 5 stars. I now have three Neve sweaters and all of them suffer from this same issue: pencil thin arms. Seriously, I'm not grossly overweight or anything and have a tall, athletic frame, but the arms on all these sweaters are so snug it isn't comfortable to layer them over anything but sleeveless tops. I always size up with Neve because their cut is very close to the body, but this is probably my last Neve sweater.
  • Reviewed by CalGalPal from California on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I never write reviews but this sweater really impresses. The sweater is elegant, the wool is soft, the fit is flattering, and the charcoal color is beautiful. Great buy. I am sure to wear this for years to come. I am a 5'6" and size 6-8 - the medium is a perfect fit for me (probably could wear the small). There is plenty of room underneath. I don't like tight sweaters.
  • Reviewed by quickbeam from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I am a size 12-14 but I alway order up in Neve. I got the XL and it fits me perfectly. The color and the cables are lovely and not too bulky. Wool is year round wear in Wisconsin and this will get tons of use. I wish the picture could show how lovely this really is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Potter dog from Wyoming on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This is a nice weight for Spring in Wyoming.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.