Neve Weekend Bag - Canvas

Closeouts. Adventures await; let's get packing! Neve's Weekend bag shows off a super-cute print on durable cotton canvas, accented by faux-leather handles, buckles and trim.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irina from Boston on Friday, June 5, 2015
    Great looks, ok quality. Fun bag
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    I have no special need for this bag, purchased it because of the price & the fact that I love almost everything Neve!!! I was not disappointed when it came; I will use it a lot, it won't just sit in my closet looking good. Very sturdily constructed. It could be a gorgeous daily bag, I'm too petite 5'3" I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors in MA from Boston on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Haven't used this yet, so I'm not yet giving all 5 stars. The bag is well made and just the right size for a weekend getaway. Appeals to my vegan daughter with its faux leather and cotton fabrics :-)
  • Reviewed by MRYMOM from California on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I got a ski print version of this bag from STP and I love the print. It stands out in the car and when you are carrying it around. A simple one main compartment with a small inner pocket with zipper. I only wish it had real leather as I know eventually it will wear down.
  • Reviewed by Liz M from Ohio on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I just used this for a quick trip and was surprised at how comfortable the strap and handles were when carrying it for a distance. I was just thinking how pleased I was with the purchase when the hotel concierge complimented me on my bag. It held everything. Things did not get "lost" inside like in some duffles. I was very happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtgirlinmn from minnesota on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Cute graphic ~ great colors ~ perfect size to haul around extras at the ski hill (I'm a mom watching a LOT of ski racing) .... The price was right....I bought it on a whim and I'm glad I did. Its nice quality and perfect size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCF123 from Wyoming on Monday, December 8, 2014
    This is a nice bag for an overnight. I could also be used as a carry-on bag on a flight. The print on the bag is bright and fun and the size is perfect for my needs.
  • Reviewed by anon from Colorado on Friday, December 5, 2014
    For the manufacturer's selling price, the trim could have been leather, but that's fine if it's not. However, the trim is a very cheap looking vinyl - VERY cheap. I returned the bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffany from Truckee on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Nice space and good quality, also a fun design!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski for fun from Colorado on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Nice size for carrying ski weekend stuff. Super cute too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #