Neve Weekend Bag - Canvas

Closeouts. Adventures await; let's get packing! Neve's Weekend bag shows off a super-cute print on durable cotton canvas, accented by faux-leather handles, buckles and trim.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Liz M from Ohio on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I just used this for a quick trip and was surprised at how comfortable the strap and handles were when carrying it for a distance. I was just thinking how pleased I was with the purchase when the hotel concierge complimented me on my bag. It held everything. Things did not get "lost" inside like in some duffles. I was very happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by montanagirlinminnesota from minnesota on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    Cute graphic ~ great colors ~ perfect size to haul around extras at the ski hill (I'm a mom watching a LOT of ski racing) .... The price was right....I bought it on a whim and I'm glad I did. Its nice quality and perfect size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCF123 from Wyoming on Monday, December 08, 2014
    This is a nice bag for an overnight. I could also be used as a carry-on bag on a flight. The print on the bag is bright and fun and the size is perfect for my needs.
  • Reviewed by anon from Colorado on Friday, December 05, 2014
    For the manufacturer's selling price, the trim could have been leather, but that's fine if it's not. However, the trim is a very cheap looking vinyl - VERY cheap. I returned the bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffany from Truckee on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Nice space and good quality, also a fun design!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski for fun from Colorado on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Nice size for carrying ski weekend stuff. Super cute too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Expert Internet Shopper from USA on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    The bag is sturdy. This is my new bag for weekend trips. I like the design and I also like the fact that this bag comes with a shoulder strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Matters from Massachusetts on Friday, August 01, 2014
    Wasn't sure what I was getting with this bag but its quality outshines its good looks. High quality leather straps, tough canvas, and great graphics make this bag a winner. My wife loved it so much that I got one for my mother.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Perfect size bag with a small interior zipper-closing side pocket for your small items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from Boston, Ma on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I haven' t used this yet but it looks as good as promised only at a much more reasonable price. It is smallish, a little smaller than I expected but still a good deal, will fit under airplane seat or overhead if not too stuffed. Quality is good.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.