Neve Weekend Bag - Canvas

Closeouts. Adventures await; let's get packing! Neve's Weekend bag shows off a super-cute print on durable cotton canvas, accented by faux-leather handles, buckles and trim.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobbi from VA on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I winter in Vail. Still can't believe I was able to purchase this amazing bag for this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiMarm from Pennsylvania on Friday, September 25, 2015
    I haven't used this yet, but love the design and "feel" of the bag. The faux-leather is really nice "faux."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zyoyomama from Idaho on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Cute bag, will fit just enough stuff for a weekend. Do wish it had leather straps, but otherwise super great bag!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irina from Boston on Friday, June 05, 2015
    Great looks, ok quality. Fun bag
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    I have no special need for this bag, purchased it because of the price & the fact that I love almost everything Neve!!! I was not disappointed when it came; I will use it a lot, it won't just sit in my closet looking good. Very sturdily constructed. It could be a gorgeous daily bag, I'm too petite 5'3" I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors in MA from Boston on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Haven't used this yet, so I'm not yet giving all 5 stars. The bag is well made and just the right size for a weekend getaway. Appeals to my vegan daughter with its faux leather and cotton fabrics :-)
  • Reviewed by MRYMOM from California on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I got a ski print version of this bag from STP and I love the print. It stands out in the car and when you are carrying it around. A simple one main compartment with a small inner pocket with zipper. I only wish it had real leather as I know eventually it will wear down.
  • Reviewed by Liz M from Ohio on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I just used this for a quick trip and was surprised at how comfortable the strap and handles were when carrying it for a distance. I was just thinking how pleased I was with the purchase when the hotel concierge complimented me on my bag. It held everything. Things did not get "lost" inside like in some duffles. I was very happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtgirlinmn from minnesota on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    Cute graphic ~ great colors ~ perfect size to haul around extras at the ski hill (I'm a mom watching a LOT of ski racing) .... The price was right....I bought it on a whim and I'm glad I did. Its nice quality and perfect size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCF123 from Wyoming on Monday, December 08, 2014
    This is a nice bag for an overnight. I could also be used as a carry-on bag on a flight. The print on the bag is bright and fun and the size is perfect for my needs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews