Neve Weekend Bag - Canvas

Closeouts. Adventures await; let's get packing! Neve's Weekend bag shows off a super-cute print on durable cotton canvas, accented by faux-leather handles, buckles and trim.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffany from Truckee on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Nice space and good quality, also a fun design!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski for fun from Colorado on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Nice size for carrying ski weekend stuff. Super cute too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Expert Internet Shopper from USA on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    The bag is sturdy. This is my new bag for weekend trips. I like the design and I also like the fact that this bag comes with a shoulder strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Matters from Massachusetts on Friday, August 1, 2014
    Wasn't sure what I was getting with this bag but its quality outshines its good looks. High quality leather straps, tough canvas, and great graphics make this bag a winner. My wife loved it so much that I got one for my mother.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Perfect size bag with a small interior zipper-closing side pocket for your small items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from Boston, Ma on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I haven' t used this yet but it looks as good as promised only at a much more reasonable price. It is smallish, a little smaller than I expected but still a good deal, will fit under airplane seat or overhead if not too stuffed. Quality is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eggy from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Great gift for a skiier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cleve ski from northcoast on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    planning to use for auction for our racing team -- very cute and not too heavy on it's own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Very nice. Bought this for a gift. I think she'll love it. It is well made and a good weekend size.
  • Reviewed by Joyeuse from The hot & steamy South on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I am a big fan of Neve's sweaters but didn't have any of their bags, so I jumped at the opportunity to pick up the Neve Weekender Bag in the colorful "Sunshine" print when it appeared on Sierra Trading Post's website. The bag is well-constructed & is SUCH a great-looking bag. The canvas is heavy; the brown trim is beefy enough to withstand travel and, of course, Neve always hits it out of the park with their signature prints.

    I love this bag so much that I am sure that I'll be back to pick up a 2nd one in a different print or another, smaller Neve bag in the same or a complimentary print.

    If you're looking for a bag that won't get mixed up with anyone else's bag...make sure you don't miss out on this great buy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.