New Balance 573 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. From rugged terrain to neighborhood sidewalks, New Balance 573 trail running shoes have what you need to run in comfort. N-Fuse® foam heel cushioning and an EVA midsole absorb shock, and an aggressively lugged rubber outsole provides excellent traction on a variety of terrain.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Maggie P from Seattle on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I love these NB 573s, but can no longer find them in stores. Was happy to see them here, and luckily available in my size only! And the price point was wonderful.
  • Reviewed by Dog walker from Virginia on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Very happy with everything about these shoes except they were advertised as waterproof and they are not. I walked my dog in wet grass and got soaked, but they are fine in dry conditions. I ordered my regular size and they fit well.
  • Reviewed by Trail runner from Colorado on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    They do a great job at being waterproof. I was in snow and water with the and my feet stayed dry. I however did order 1/2 up and they turned out to be a little to big. So now I just have to wear thicker socks with them I would have sent them back for next size down but did not have time before my trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama B. from Asheville, NC on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I love New Balance and have owned several pairs. I am disappointed with these, however. I ordered a 7 and they were MUCH too big, but when I exchanged them for the 6 1/2, they were too tight. Now I have to send THOSE back, too. Boo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k from 94063 on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I loved everything about this shoe, but the toe box ran a bit tight. I've returned it and am hoping for a larger shoe to be sent back. The shoes are so nice, I'd buy a few more if possible.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the Business Guy from Hinsdale, IL on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Seamless execution & delivery with no exceptions - arrived with no delay
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corky from Saginaw on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    bought for granddaughter who is on high school cross country team
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new balance fan from Bloomsburg, PA on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    These shoes are great - I have always been a fan of New Balance, but these shoes surprised me with their lightweight and sleek look. I use them everyday - running, walking, going out and staying in. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running, Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jboarderMT from Bozeman, Montana on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I like the look of these, and the sole is nice and has great traction. However, the shoes feel thin, wide, and bigger than stated. They also have poor arch support. Used inserts and that helped, but still need thicker socks and inserts. Order your size or a size down.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mall Cop from Da UP on Friday, July 6, 2012
    Really like the look and feel of these shoes, NB provides just what I was looking for in a shoe.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Walking, Wet Weather, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.