New Balance 60 Shoes Mary Jane (For Women)

Closeouts. Vegan-friendly meets Mary Jane styling in New Balance's 60 shoe, made with recycled materials as well as a reduced-waste design -- an elegant blend of style and New Balance's famous fit and comfort.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 6 from Michigan on Monday, May 19, 2014
    These shoes are really cute, and look great, but are almost too light-weight and flimsy for comfort. I feel my feet are a little wider then most anad I wear size ten, so I when I read the reviews about the width I thought they would work well for me. They are wider then most shoes...but I was able to snug them up with the adjustable strap enough for them to be more comfortable. Almost sent them back, but decided for the price, they are cute enough and comfortable enough for occasional wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy from CT on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    very stylish and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcbean from NZ on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    I couldn't wear these - where the strap attaches on the inner ankle, there's a big lump that rubs. It's a shame because otherwise they look great. A generous fit.
  • Reviewed by Ncmtnwomn from North Carolina on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I was really hoping these shoes would work for me. I was looking for a light weight breathable shoe for work for the summer. I have no complaints about the look or the material. They were however short in the toe box. Not enough that would warrant a whole size up. I was also surprised by the lack of support in the arch etc. So sadly they will be returned
  • Reviewed by Loves to Run from California on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Great design, nice materials but way too wide. They felt like slippers. Not flattering in a larger size shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stick from Escondido on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    They are cute, quite different. I just wish they were more comfortable for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run Soccer from Barboursville, VA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Really like them, however some of the internal seams rub across the toes. ALso they cause blisters on the heels. However I will just make sure to wear bandaids to prevent the blistering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Worcester, MA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    This is not what I expected. The material is thin and it did not form to my foot, it felt more like a slipper. If you have wide feet and you are looking for a summer casual shoe, this might work for you.
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KristaBella from Massachusetts on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Very cute, but because they were from New Balance I expected better arch support. I will wear them for the style, but not for long periods of time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by appalachian transplant from WV on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    These are cute shoes for light wear, but feel like ballet slippers - no cushioning or support. I was hoping that a New Balance shoe would be better for some recreational walking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #