New Balance 773 Casual Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. From its retro vibe to its stunningly light weight, New Balance's 773 casual shoe is the perfect melding of a classic look with modern technology.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Wqshington State on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    The 3 stars are because i haven't had a chance to wear these shoes long enough to determine their comfort or durability. but they feel good anad area interesting looking--both pluses. This is the first pair of mminimalist shoes I have had so I don't know whether I'll become a fan.
  • Reviewed by Deb from Cincinnati, Ohio on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    These walking shoes fit very well in my usual women's size 8.5. They are comfortable and flexible. I wore them one warm day this winter, and had no problem with breaking them in. I wore crew socks.
  • Reviewed by ALH size 10 from Delaware on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I'm a barefoot runner/walker, but I'm finding that I can't stand on tile in Vibrams all day. I was pleasantly surprised when putting these on and feeling how lightweight they are. It's clearly not a barefoot shoe, but it certainly doesn't bother me like the weight of most normal shoes. I can stand in them all day, and they also don't make my feet sweat. However, when I first took them out of the box, I thought these shoes were made out of crafting foam. That's probably why they're so light, but they don't look very durable. Good thing they're relatively inexpensive, so I have no problems buying more. That said, I'll probably keep them as my indoor/lab/standing shoes and stray away from daily wear or extensive outdoor use just as a precaution.

    All in all, they're what I wanted/expected.
  • Reviewed by colombia from bogota on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    Excelente producto, exacto a lo mencionado en la oferta y foto
  • Reviewed by Sierra from Utah on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Very comfortable! Slightly too narrow for a perfect star score, but I still am very happy.
  • Reviewed by motheriowa from Northwest Florida on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    My daughter loves them. They are true to size, light weight , and great looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ....... from Chicago, Illinois on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Wear these on the treadmill daily. Very light weight and comfortable and stable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by renenay1 from maumee, oh on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    shoes arrived in a timely manner. they fit wonderfully. would order agian from you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justdontcallmelate from Murphy, NC in the GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    So disappointed I had to return it, but the shoe toe box is cut too sharply for big toe to fit without chaffing. The styling and construction are GREAT.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crazy for shoes from southwest Missouri on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    wanted these to fit because the look is great, but wasn't to be. Arch support seemed to fall too far back in the shoe and was too uncomfortable to let pass. For someone with a medium width foot, it might work well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Arch didn't fit properly, Not available in a narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.