New Balance 813 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. New Balance 813 trail running shoes have the light weight, low profile and breathability of your classic running shoe, but add N-Ergy® technology and AT tread for advanced cushioning and better grip when tackling the trails.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Seneca Falls NY on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I wear a size 6 and have a narrow foot with barely any arch, this sneaker was way too 'clunky' for me, too wide and just overall too big for my little feet, even if I went a half size down, it would still be too clunky yet too small.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fast in miles from miles city montana on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I like these
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeaGirl from Northern California on Monday, March 19, 2012
    New Balance for the win. Always comfortable with plenty of room in the toe box area. Light weight, but still supportive. Glad to have found these at a good price here at Dierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner girl from mountains of Colorado on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    might wear for casual ,if I didn't have to pay shipping I would send back . Supposed to be trail runner shoes very uncomfortable with no support or cushion . I have another pair of New Balance that I love so thought these would be great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gc_aubie from Birmingham, AL on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    These shoes are solid. A good deal and have good performance. Not crazy about the eyelets but love the strings -- they do not come untied when I run or walk.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym
    • Cons: None yet
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker on the Cape from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I generally love NB trail shoes, but the site said they run a 1/2 size too large. Unfortunately, they ran true to size and were too big.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lrunner from Jonesboro Ar on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    I have ordered this same shoe for years. I run 20-25 miles weekly on trails. This shoe is perfect.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KPL from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, August 13, 2011
    Seems New Balance isn't carrying the 800-series trail shoes anymore, so I was very happy to find these closeouts. I've been wearing 800-series NB trail shoes for over 10 yrs now and have had no problems with them. Fit is good and consistent and they wear well, whether on trails or pavement.
    • Best Uses: Running on pavement, Trail running
    • Describe Yourself: Like good value
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotherTic from Lyme, CT on Sunday, August 07, 2011
    I tend to have a narrow heel and an average front, so New Balance typically are a good fit. I find these shoes a bit wide in the front. Otherwise they are attractive and seem to be well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.