New Balance 920 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Lace up New Balance's 920 running shoes and get innovative performance and stability from N-Lock® and Stability Web® technologies.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LynnZ from Oregon City, Oregon on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Bought these shoes hoping that they would fit! I wear a women's size 8.5 or 9, but have trouble getting running/walking shoes that are wide enough and comfortable, so I tried some men's shoes and ordered a size down. Unfortunately, they were way too big and there were none left in the size I needed, so I returned them. They are a great shoe and I think they would have worked for me in the right size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arianna from Berlin Center, OH on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Having suffered with plantar fasciitis, I had to find a shoe that would offer stability, comfort and cushioning along with the ability to use orthotics that provide extra cushioning. I had found this in the New Balance version of this shoe. Unfortunately, it has been discontinued, so I decided to give the men's version in a smaller size a try. I have not been disappointed! The men's version gives me all the qualities that I found in the women's shoe, so much so that I ordered a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from San Jose, Ca on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Great shoes and they look good as well. They do run about a half size small. Keep that in mind when ordering. I usually wear an 11, but I did order an 11.5 and they fit great.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pack Mule from W.Alexandria OH on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    Versatile shoe for road running and trails.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appalachians from Moravian Falls, NC on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    You get what New Balance represents product to be.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Seattle WA on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Love the look and the price cannot be beat
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dawg from Pasadens, MD. on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    shoes are comfortable, but not durable
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smmjs from mo on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    I am older and do not run anymore (knees) but use these at the gym and they are very comfortable. I can't comment on how they would be after a 10 mile run.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UFORay from Newport News, VA on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    For many years, my New Balance shoes have outlasted any other brand I have tried.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Alaska/Hawaii on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Second pair of New Balance runners, so I knew to over size by 1/2. Use for everyday shoes and have proven to be very comfortable and durable. Great everyday shoe for the money.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.