New Balance Anue Mantra Yoga Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. New Balance's Anue Mantra yoga pants have a close-to-the-body fit and are made from soft recycled polyester and spandex which provides excellent stretch and mobility.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by 1234 from Colorado on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    Good material great for movement activities( Pilates, Yoga, or just running around town comfortably)
  • Reviewed by frankie from Evanston, IL on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    The yoga pants presented in the photo are quite clearly straight leg like the black anue women's volar pants of which I own two pairs and love. I bought these in both brown and blue hoping they would be like my black ones, like they are in the item photo. Instead, however, the legs flair like every other non-skinny pair of yoga pants. I am sorely disappointed!!
  • Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Really nicely made and my all-time favorite workout pants! These are the most soft and comfortable pair of workout pants I've ever had! I can't think of a single bad thing to say about them. The fit is great and true to size.
  • Reviewed by JustChel from NYC on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These pants are amazing. They are so soft and comfortable. The stretch is perfect, and the color is rich and beautiful.
    More pants Anue!!
  • Reviewed by Fit for Happy from USA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    The fabric was soft and they fit well so I was really excited, however, after wearing them to yoga 2 times the hem on the bottome started to come appart. I hadn't even washed them.
  • Reviewed by satyareview from denver on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Love these so much I came back and bought 2 more. I'm a yoga teacher, 5'5" 125lbs with curves so it is difficult for me to find yoga pants that don't expose my back side in those forward folds that don't cost a fortune. Flattering, soft material, wish these came in a legging style!
  • Reviewed by JustOneMoreHill from Tucson, Arizona on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    I liked the first pair so much I bought another. Bought the Brown in Medium, which fit me perfectly. I thought I was going to have to hem them but with the right shoes on they are fine. I did order the Blue in Medium as well and they seem a bit longer but I'm making them work without alteration. My husband commented on how great I look in these pants, and he has such an eye for detail and quality that I know it's more than I look hot to him....which I do anyway
    Fabric is uber soft and pleasant against the skin. Cut and lines of these pants are very flattening and forgiving. They make my shape look great, and I'm a fit, thick, curvy girl. Colors are rich and look great with everything I own. These are great for running errands, walking the dog, or going to the gym. I've even slept in them and they are like second skin
  • Reviewed by Pine from Colorado on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    True to size. Great fabric. Cut for an athletic build. Flared leg does not get stuck/caught on things in the gym. Soft.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.