Customer Reviews Of:
New Balance Bra Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Fashion and function fuse to create New Balance's bra tank top, designed with slight gathering on each shoulder for a feminine look.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic from Maryville, TN on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    This shirt is cute but has a weird fit. I like the band around the waist to keep it in place when doing burpees or yoga. However, it is a bit small up top (and I'm only an A cup). For those who work out pretty vigorously, this shirt is too tight aroung the neck and arms.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raleigh mom from Raleigh, NC on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Because of the snug fit and light fabric, this top is very revealing.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmurch from Sierra Foothills, CA on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    The is a great top for cycling and exercising in hot weather. Looks nice and isn't to clingy. Wish you had more of this style.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by talkinbull from Greenbrier, Arkansas on Saturday, July 9, 2011
    Wearing it shopping and to the beach.
    Top seems tigght in spots.
    Snug
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LolaP from Charlottesville, VA on Monday, May 31, 2010
    This top did not work for me at all. The bamboo fabric, which sounded like it would be soft and cool, was actually icky feeling and hot. Also, I am a true medium, and it felt extremely tight. I move a lot when I work out, so I need a top that breathes and doesn't feel constricting. So no go.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Tight and hot
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Snug Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheba Super Shopper from Thousand Oaks, CA on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    Although a nice looking top, cut was tight in arms.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors woman from St. James, NY on Monday, January 4, 2010
    Very stylish and a great fit; it breathes. Not enough support for a serious runner though.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitness supervisor from weaverville, CA on Monday, October 19, 2009
    This stylish top could be used as a sleeveless travel top. Washes and dries quickly. Snug fit.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga Girl from Longview, WA on Friday, October 9, 2009
    Finally a stylish exercise top with a built in bra shelf and without the rasor back. The twist in the hem at the shoulders is a nice touch and it has an very attrative neckline.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Yoga/Dance
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Yogini from Northern Virginia on Friday, October 9, 2009
    I'm small enough to order XS in most shirts, but ordered the M, since I didn't want it to cling too much.
    It's still too tight, though. It pulls across the chest, although I'm hardly amply endowed.

    Buy a couple sizes up!
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Yoga/Dance
    • Describe Yourself: Conditioning Exerciser
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Conceals bra, Gorgeous rich color, Lightweight, Silky fabric, Stylish, Very flattering neckline
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2