New Balance Breathable T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The New Balance breathable performance T-shirt is made of moisture-wicking fabric with built-in antimicrobial odor control to keep up with your most rigorous workouts.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bummer from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    This shirt runs way large. My husband is 5'6", 125 pounds and the XS was huge. Fit like a medium or large on him.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogbreath from Tucson on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Nice, quality shirt, but fabric is a little thick. I was expecting something thinner for a "breathable" fabric. Since I do my workouts on the back porch, I'll probably put this away until it cools off in the fall.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northeast jogger from northeastern, ct. on Sunday, April 3, 2011
    Nice tshirt but you better order at least a size larger than normal
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Snug Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSR from New City, NY on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Looks like a great product. I have not washed it yet though. I am thinking of buying one more when it goes on sale...
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Looks and feels great, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belky from Edmonton Ab on Sunday, February 6, 2011
    The shirt is as discribed.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alext from Kabul, Afghanistan on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    rough feel for a breathable shirt but performance seemed ggod. Definitely order one size up unless you like a snug fitting shirt.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Rough Feel
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by W from Atlanta Ga on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Good quality, very breathable, just runs a little small
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Architect from Washington, DC on Sunday, September 12, 2010
    Great quality and material, especially at the super price.
    I use this garment for cycling and working out. Just the right length.
    Very lightweight and durable. A favorite.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luke @ the Wilder Farm Inn from Waitsfield, VT on Monday, June 21, 2010
    the material is not stretchy so it doesn't feel all that comfortable. the cut is a little too long & that combines with the material feels graby. i use it for mt & road biking. it's fine for the money but like the douofold base layer shirts better.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Layering, Running
    • Cons: A bit long, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road Runner and Cycling Dude from Mystic, CT on Monday, June 21, 2010
    Unfortunately, when I took this shirt out of the package, I was very disappointed. First, the color was way off. I was expecting a golden color but the shirt was more like color of pond scum. Second, the material wasn't what I was expecting in terms of "moisture wicking." I guess I should have looked more closely at the specs. I was expecting a flowing, light weight material. This was much heavier and more t-shirt like than I prefer. While the shirt was a great value, it just wasn't what I was expecting and therefore I returned it.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.